ace-localplumber.co.uk Reviews

4.70 Rating 37 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend ace-localplumber.co.uk
59 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
20 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
19 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
20 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01268833121

Email:
info@ace-locksmiths.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ace-localplumber.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very impressed with service from company from initial and subsequent contact with Joe and from Wazeem who fixed our heating. Very polite, business-like and efficient all round and will definitely use company for any future issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Are you ace-localplumber.co.uk ? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"First impression was very good indeed from the first contact with Joe who was both professional and efficient to the Engineers who were excellent. Although the work is ongoing I believe it was a good choice. Service and politeness superb to date. Ian Macdonald"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Jordon was a charming and helpful young man but I think many of the comments were unnecessary he was very chatty and as unblocking the toilet proved to be very simple I am not sure why he spread the work out over such an extended period of time. We actually wanted to eat so were all waiting for him to go. You asked an extra £100 for unblocking the sink and bath but the sink was not blocked and he said the bath would run faster if I put some bleach down from time to time. I signed off his work on a blank page because I thought I had made an agreement with Ace trades for £95 or £114 if they needed to use vacuum. He simply used the plunger so I feel I have overcharged as the whole thing could have done in less than 10 mins."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have found this young man called Joseph to be extremely helpful, efficient and polite. I have requested an emergency service to be dealt with, and thats what I got. I have no hesitating or doubt who I'll be calling the next time I have a problem that needs dealing with swiftly and promptly. I have already spread the word amongst my friends and family. What a world this would be, If this kind of service was the norm. Well done to this young man Joseph. 5 ? to u & the company u represent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The plumber I asked for came promptly. He phoned before to check that I was in. He was competent and traced the leak quickly. The report was a bit slow in coming but that wasn't a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Ace pest control is in my apinion a very very professional company .. There is full contact from start to finish and the technician sure knows his job and gave me 3 X options in what he was going to do I would like to thank all the staff especially joe Keep up the good work ace"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"very good service and helpful,got our boiler working after bad experience with other engineers.the only thing we did not receive our receipt by e mail as you stated thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very impressed with the plumber and the work carried out."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I called this company and explained the problem I had with my boiler. Very polite and professional on the phone and had an engineer out within the hour. I was kept up to date throughout the whole process. Would definitely recommend them and use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We got a service call the same day and the boiler has had a new part fitted and working good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Some initial problems getting an engineer to attend. First one never arrived, on contacting Ace we were informed he was involved in an accident on the way to us. We rescheduled another engineer. This one didn't turn up either and on contacting Ace they could not raise the engineer to find out what had happened. We rescheduled again with Ace being very apologetic and offering a discount off the bill to compensate for our disruption. The third engineer turned up almost to the second and was very clean and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good services and very punctual"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"My window was smashed by a football and the glazer came round with in 90 minutes and put a new window in. The company was fast and the price was extremely competitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I woke up and found a spider infestation in my kitchen. Ace pest control came out that morning and treated it. They even cam back a second time to ensure it was gone. I would highly recommend this company if you have a problem like this."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"My boiler broke down so I called Ace trades for help. They got to me the same and the service was outstanding and my boiler was up and running there and then. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again and would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Got locked out of my property, called Ace Trades and got an engineer out within the hour! Great service, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
ace-localplumber.co.uk is rated 4.70 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support