Access Install Reviews

4.13 Rating 460 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Access Install

Write Your review

Tell us how Access Install made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"very good i am happy. engineer very nice explained all . was polite and a good sense of humer . very helpfull."
Posted 5 months ago
"The lad who installed them was very helpful showed me how to use them"
Posted 5 months ago
"Arranged an install - supposed to be between 8am -Midday - no show :-( Received a call saying at 12.45 saying install was booked for PM - err - no it wasn't - I have the paperwork here marked very clearly 8-12. Now got to rearrange another day - looking at the reviews, not sure if I want to."
Posted 6 months ago
"annone fitter was very good and helpful explained all . very polite and made me smile i think is name was andy,"
Posted 6 months ago
"Not been installed still waiting to be done"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great engineer! Polite ,friendly and very knowledgeable! Done a good job."
Posted 8 months ago
"Elec and Gas smart meters install on 13th June 2018. Elec one has flashing lights, so assume it's working but gas meter dead as a dodo! The remote info unit is showing the wrong tariffs. Now my gas supplier wants to charge me based on the next months usage, assuming Access Install Ltd turn up today to fix them between 8am and12 noon??? We have been abroad for a month a month ago. How does my supplier now work out how much gas we have used, based on incorrect information? All because Access Install messed up on the original installation, not acceptable!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great experience A++++++++++++++++"
Posted 9 months ago
"Stay away.. incompetent!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent"
Posted 10 months ago
"No one arrived to fix our smart meter"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great Service"
Posted 10 months ago
"The person what was doing install was professional friendly and quick:)"
Posted 11 months ago
"Charging me top rate - 3 appointments to install SM no show every time! Absolute con."
Posted 11 months ago
"It never happened!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Still haven't had the smart meter fitted not impressed"
Posted 11 months ago
"It was not installed!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Never got the smart meter installed???"
Posted 11 months ago
"I have had 4 arranged visits in the past 6 months to change my meter. On 2 occasions the visits were cancelled late the day before, on one occasion nobody turned up and I was not informed and on the other occasion it was raining so hard it was deemed too dangerous for the work to be carried out. On the last occasion I was promised a new date but I have herd nothing."
Posted 11 months ago
"Didn’t receive anything and nothing was installed"
Posted 11 months ago
Access Install is rated 4.13 based on 460 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support