Access Install Reviews

4.20 Rating 439 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Access Install

How would you rate Access Install ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Useless, received a barely audible BT text message asking me to text back to schedule installation for a date in June. I did that - expected the installation to take place - nothing, no communication , nothing!!! Wasted my time waiting in. Got another similar appalling quality text message for another date that had passed by the time I received it. Phoned the number on the text message - told that it had to be arranged by phone. Identified a suitable date - requiring me to take a half day off work. When asked to confirm the location of the meters was then told that because my gas meter is in a box on the ground they can't do the installation after all and they'd be in touch when they have the capability to tackle this type of meter box (which is the same as most new build homes!!!). What a shambles - Economy Energy need to take a look at the service their suppliers are providing."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"I have not received a installation !!!!???"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Don't know what you mean, I don't think we have had one fitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Didn't receive a meter"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Useless,"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"No... haven’t had anything installed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Just back from holidays. You would never know any one had been to the house. That’s because no meter has been installed and Green Energy have informed me that another company will now do the installation. Your service has been rubbish."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"You haven't installed anything yet. When you came I didn't have the meter cards sent to me yet and you never tried to re-arrange it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They said we had asbestos which would need removing before they'd install it. Said they'd set it up to be removed. Never heard from them again. So no installation so couldn't possibly score the installation any higher than a 1."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have had no meter fitted. Your workers are lying about work done. Shambolic company. I do not have an address so where the "work"was done i really dont know"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"4 appointments made. 4 appointments failed. One where they rang to apologise and rearrange. 3 were just now shows. Based on this level of service: Avoid."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Multiple missed appointments, without notification. Eventually sent an engineer that did not actually understand how to commission the system resulting in yet another necessary visit. Significant disruption caused due to arranging time to be at home several times. Was it five or six appointments in the end? Can’t recall. Utterly appalling service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No meters have been installed as yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After being contacted many times by your company, I waited in for your installer but he said that it’s impossible to install due to lack of space. So,what now?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wi-Fi between meter and display monitor doesn't work and was not registered by installer so didn't receive payment cards in time of the 72 hours cerdit running out. Very upset and disappointed. Wi-Fi still not working at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Visit was booked on 05/06/2018, I waited at the home for the whole day but no show. I even called them and was told the engineer would call me in one hour before they come, then 18:00 no calls and no shows. To-date, after one week, no one calls again about this any more. Very strange company and certainly a disaster to avoid."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Useful to manage our efficiency"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good engineer clean tidy and explained everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Didn't turn up and I took the day off so lost out on a day's wages... absolutely gutted!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Instal went gud the instaler communicated evan when there was sumthing e hadent seen e was very fast a d solving the issue and instal was very gud and he also cleand up any mess. Thanks to instaler a+ very happy thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Access Install is rated 4.20 based on 439 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This