Access Install Reviews

4.14 Rating 455 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Access Install

How would you rate Access Install ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great engineer! Polite ,friendly and very knowledgeable! Done a good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Elec and Gas smart meters install on 13th June 2018. Elec one has flashing lights, so assume it's working but gas meter dead as a dodo! The remote info unit is showing the wrong tariffs. Now my gas supplier wants to charge me based on the next months usage, assuming Access Install Ltd turn up today to fix them between 8am and12 noon??? We have been abroad for a month a month ago. How does my supplier now work out how much gas we have used, based on incorrect information? All because Access Install messed up on the original installation, not acceptable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great experience A++++++++++++++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Stay away.. incompetent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No one arrived to fix our smart meter"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The person what was doing install was professional friendly and quick:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Charging me top rate - 3 appointments to install SM no show every time! Absolute con."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It never happened!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Still haven't had the smart meter fitted not impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It was not installed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Never got the smart meter installed???"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have had 4 arranged visits in the past 6 months to change my meter. On 2 occasions the visits were cancelled late the day before, on one occasion nobody turned up and I was not informed and on the other occasion it was raining so hard it was deemed too dangerous for the work to be carried out. On the last occasion I was promised a new date but I have herd nothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Didn’t receive anything and nothing was installed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am very happy I can check and update online. It saves time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Useless, received a barely audible BT text message asking me to text back to schedule installation for a date in June. I did that - expected the installation to take place - nothing, no communication , nothing!!! Wasted my time waiting in. Got another similar appalling quality text message for another date that had passed by the time I received it. Phoned the number on the text message - told that it had to be arranged by phone. Identified a suitable date - requiring me to take a half day off work. When asked to confirm the location of the meters was then told that because my gas meter is in a box on the ground they can't do the installation after all and they'd be in touch when they have the capability to tackle this type of meter box (which is the same as most new build homes!!!). What a shambles - Economy Energy need to take a look at the service their suppliers are providing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have not received a installation !!!!???"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Don't know what you mean, I don't think we have had one fitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Didn't receive a meter"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Access Install is rated 4.14 based on 455 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This