Access Install Reviews

4.13 Rating 460 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Access Install
Read Access Install  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Access Install made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
very good i am happy. engineer very nice explained all . was polite and a good sense of humer . very helpfull.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The lad who installed them was very helpful showed me how to use them
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Arranged an install - supposed to be between 8am -Midday - no show :-( Received a call saying at 12.45 saying install was booked for PM - err - no it wasn't - I have the paperwork here marked very clearly 8-12. Now got to rearrange another day - looking at the reviews, not sure if I want to.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
annone fitter was very good and helpful explained all . very polite and made me smile i think is name was andy,
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Not been installed still waiting to be done
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great engineer! Polite ,friendly and very knowledgeable! Done a good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Elec and Gas smart meters install on 13th June 2018. Elec one has flashing lights, so assume it's working but gas meter dead as a dodo! The remote info unit is showing the wrong tariffs. Now my gas supplier wants to charge me based on the next months usage, assuming Access Install Ltd turn up today to fix them between 8am and12 noon??? We have been abroad for a month a month ago. How does my supplier now work out how much gas we have used, based on incorrect information? All because Access Install messed up on the original installation, not acceptable!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience A++++++++++++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stay away.. incompetent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No one arrived to fix our smart meter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The person what was doing install was professional friendly and quick:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Charging me top rate - 3 appointments to install SM no show every time! Absolute con.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It never happened!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still haven't had the smart meter fitted not impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was not installed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never got the smart meter installed???
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have had 4 arranged visits in the past 6 months to change my meter. On 2 occasions the visits were cancelled late the day before, on one occasion nobody turned up and I was not informed and on the other occasion it was raining so hard it was deemed too dangerous for the work to be carried out. On the last occasion I was promised a new date but I have herd nothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Didn’t receive anything and nothing was installed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Access Install is rated 4.13 based on 460 reviews