Accendo Markets Reviews

4.81 Rating 156 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Accendo Markets

About Accendo Markets : Accendo Markets is an online trading services provider, offering CFDs, spread betting and forex to retail (private) clients.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3051 7461

Email:
info@accendomarkets.com

Location:
WeWork
1 St Katherine’s Way

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"The assistance offered always in time and extremely effective. I would however prefer to have the option of buying shares in its totallity rather than only CFD's option. I would like better access to more companys information in particularly th FY year ends. I found the 'Week in Advance' option is extremely useful although it would be even better if we had the option of 'two weeks in advance' rather only one week. I found Accendo website very user friendly. My dedicated broker is very friendly and informative. He covers options available very clearly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I would just like to say a big thank you to all the guys at accendo markets,who are always pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. George, the broker assigned to me, has been a big help in my trading journey helping me with my capital preservation, letting me know when I'm in profit and when a trade is going against me and in the development of a trading strategy, not thinking twice about stopping over after hours to help with any queries. Without the help of these guys I don't think I would have been able to develop this level of confidence in such a short time that I have been trading. Keep up the good work with many profitable years before us. Surrinder"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"My experience in using the Accendo market platform has been good, I largely put that down to input from Marc Kimpsey. With many finance houses the tendancy is to act as "tipsters" which is a form of pressurisation in effect. Marc Kimpsey is absolutely consistent with his advice i.e. he has never tipped a stock or given his opinion on an individual stock, positive or negative, what he does do is give out his experience on the market in general terms which I find a great help. I have enjoyed interfacing with Marc and, considering the difficulties I have experienced in the past year, that says a lot for his patience, fortitude and knowledge."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I came to Accendo as damaged goods having 'lost' decent sized investments rapidly in both a managed CFD and execution only CFD environment. With Accendo I have been given the freedom that I need to gain experience, get comfortable with the platform and to develop my own way of investing. This has been supported by quality day to day guidance on investment concepts and the tools of the trade and focussed technical information. I now feel confident (at last), in control which is the first time I can say that and more importantly capable of making money. Thank you for all your help Marc and James for your nod on the index."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I am a seasoned CFD trader and have used many platforms and advisers. I am not easily impressed but Accendo Markets have provided me with a pleasant surprise. With their hands off approach and timely provision of news that matters, Accendo have enabled me to have my most successful trading experience. In particular, I am particularly satisfied with an almost one-to-one relationship that they have enabled me to build with their advisers. This may seem like an advert for Accendo, but my recommendation for them is neither biased nor a cliched plug; the recommendation is thoroughly deserved."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"dear accendo markets, i would like to do this review for a number of reasons, and the main reason would be, the team i am with within that department are so on the ball it is astonishing, i would place a trade before i go to work, if i am in profit i would recieve a call to my mobile, or some form of urgent message or text from avin or sunni, and over the twelve months i have been trading with them i am well in profit because of this, other companies i have been with over the years certainley have not done this, and as a result i have closed these accounts down, so it makes all the difference when someone is keeping their eyes open for you with your live trades, i went with accendo markets in march 2014 becuase of the awards they have achieved and no wonder they have achieved these awards i am just glad i spoke to avin and he kept getting in contact with me, what a really nice guy he is, as a result of trading with accendo for nearly twelve months i now have my wife trading, and with two very young children she is making a good profit as well, and enjoying trading the indexes, so well done sunni and avin for being well on the ball and all the team their, many thanks, alan"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service. Extremely informative and conveyed in an easygoing pleasant and efficient manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Since becoming a client in August 2014 Accendo staff have honoured every commitment . Having been assigned a first class Senior Trader, who actively monitors my account and provides apposite , very much to the point background information/data, I have been absolutely delighted with the mutually beneficial financial relationship that has transpired."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I have enjoyed a trading account with Accendo for the last 18months. Without fail, no matter which member of staff i have spoken with have always found them to be highly professional and reliable. On a daily basis they provide by email a lot of pertinent information and research. If you are a trader or just starting out in the business, go with them, i`m sure you won`t regret it, i certainly haven`t. Thanks for reading. Tony"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Following my response to one of your online promotional articles I was contacted by Aymen Aziz. At the time I had just started with another cfd provider and this was my first foray into them so was not ready to look at any alternatives. However I did say to Aymen to keep in touch which he did in a very pleasant and informative manner which lead to the opening of an account. Being new to this activity, gaining an understanding of it was made so much easier by Aymen who has always been forthcoming with the appropriate level of support, help and encouragement when early results did not go to plan. I receive daily emails keeping me abreast of market activity ect as well as telephone contact from Aymen which I find extremely helpful. The platform is good to work with even with my limited tech ability but when I ask a question I get a great response from Aymen. I find the Macro Calendar and breakfast buffet essential information greatly aids decision making. I am in some ways disappointed with my original cfd provider. Their approach is completely different being in no way as user friendly as Accendo. From my own point of view taking into account my novice status, the difference is in the rapport between yourselves and myself. My business background lets me understand the difference between providers of any service, and it is the people and their approach. I can't take away the setup and information but complementing this is the superb approach of Aymen. He is easy to talk with, supportive and in no way patronizing when novice questions are asked. It was really only his persistence that led me to working with you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Tremendous service excellent platform ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent support from Tom, good flow of information generally. I would have no hesitation recommending Accendo."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Tom Roberts is very helpful and knowledgeable Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I have found the Accendo Markets team very helpful at every stage. I was new to CFD trading and they have helped me enormously with friendly advice whilst ensuring that I always make the final decision on any trade which is important to learn from both success and failure. Mark, my account contact has been very patient when I mixed up support and resistance at the beginning and in explaining some of the tactics to improve my trading. I find the analysis and information provided to clients is well written, balanced and high quality. I can thoroughly recommend their services to anyone who wants to explore CFD trading and needs a hand held in the early stages. First class."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Excellent accounts manager and very diligent.Astronomical commission charges as compared to your competators.Customer friendly website.Stock research is self explanatory."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"mr aymen azizi has guided me all the way through since I have joined your company I will be forever greatfull to him. kind reguards j c"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Very efficient service. My contact, Aymon, keeps me informed with facts and figures and fresh information about company news.He is friendly and approachable and gives me the impression that he is on my side and wants me to prosper. I am a novice at CFD trading and so far I have lost money through inexperience and by making mistakes. I am getting to the stage where I will ask my contact for information about companies before I trade. My contact will have his ear closer to the ground than mine and perhaps stop me making obvious mistakes. I am very impressed with the Trading platform especially being able to interact with it. The drawing facility is very good as are the analytics. The watch list Is extremely useful as is the ability to trade from it. Well done. Best wishes Anthony Guppy gs833"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Excellent service and advices from Aymen Azizi made CFD dealing very simple to understand. I would recommend this services to any one. Mohan."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I HAVE ONLY RECENTLY JOINED ACCENDO MAKRETS TRADING PLATFORM BUT IF THIS EXPERIENCE IS ANYTHING TO GO BY, WELL HERE'S TO THE NEXT TWENTY YEARS. I JOINED ACCENDO ABOUT TWO WEEKS AGO AND WAS TAKEN UNDER THE WING OF A MR TOM ROBERTSON. MY SKILLS ON THE MARKET PLATFORM WERE NIL AND MY INTERNET EXPERTIESE LITTLE BETTER YET HE HAS SHOWN THE PATIENCE OF A SAINT IN TEACHING ME A LITTLE EACH DAY, JUST ENOUGH TO ALLOW ME TO WORK AND PRACTICE ON MY OWN UNTIL I AM READY TO COME BACK AND LEARN MORE. TOM THE NURERY TEACHER SPRINGS TO MIND. I HAVE FOUND IT A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE MAYBE YOU SHOULD ASK HIM. ASK ME AGAIN IN SIX MONTHS."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Excellent customer service provided by Amrit, however bit different if he was not available."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Accendo Markets is rated 4.81 based on 156 reviews