Accendo Markets Reviews

4.81 Rating 156 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Accendo Markets
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Accendo Markets  Reviews

About Accendo Markets :

Accendo Markets is an online trading services provider, offering CFDs, spread betting and forex to retail (private) clients.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3051 7461

Email:

info@accendomarkets.com

Location:

WeWork
1 St Katherine’s Way

Active and helpful investment advice plus very current updates on market developments. Accendo provide an excellent service and I would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Had great personal service from Matthew Grice
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent pricing, website functionality is exceptional and the wealth of information provided incredibly useful. Willingness of staff to help with queries, and keep in touch is outstanding too. I looked at a number of companies to provide my CFD services, and am delighted that I chose Accendo....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
I have been trading for 2 years and I have tried 3 different brokers which are not worth the time of day for as all they wanted was money. i came to acendo markets and from the second I spoke to someone they were extremely friendly and helpful it was not rushed it felt like they had all the time in the world to talk. I was then given my trader joe Nguyen who is extremely knowledgeable and knows exactly what he is talking about he helped me find a strategy and refine my skills in a wide range of areas from margins, mathematical equations, market behaviour, technicals and fundamentals, risk / reward management. From the second I spoke to joe he was very friendly open and very easy to talk to he explained things in detail he gave me all the time in the world I needed in order to answer a question or find information. 1 year on after speaking to joe several times a day on a daily basis he has helped me develop a strategy and a extremely good understanding of the markets and how they behave to the point where I could say I am comfortable trading by myself. With joe's time and expertise I am making very good decisions and choices. Joe is by far the best trader I have ever known, joe is also the first trader I can say I myself actually makes time to speak with him which is very unlike me. I would recommend acendo markets to anybody who is considering trading within the markets regardless of experience and has the time to dedicate to it to learn, practice and understand all aspects of the markets. I wish joe and acendo all the best in the future and keep up the good work. Rob B
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
A very good service and excellent timely support from Anthony at Ascendo who I deal with. So far very pleased. The only negative for me is that there is no text / sms service / notification which would be very useful for me and probably many others too. Amir Khoja.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
I joined as a CFD trader with Accendo in Q4 2015. I get regular daily calls from Deniz, my account manager and he is very helpful with any information or following up on any query that I have. This is a far better experience that I had previously with others, Also the Accendo email service with uodates and share alert information is a great help to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
I have been trading through Hargreaves Landsdown for good few year then I had a call from Anthony Townsend couple of months ago introducing CFDs. Although I heard about the platform, I always hesitated as I didn't know how it all worked. Anthony kindly provided all the necessary information and helped me through your platform ie placing trades, stop losses, indices, cash transfer etc. He also contacts me regularly providing market/company information as well as daily emails for recent updates and researches. I am glad to be transferring my account to Accendo and using your platform for CFD trades.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Anthony has been very helpful to a novice.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
I found Ben Vartia extremely patient and very supportive. He certainly opened up the world of trading for me; also very professional. Finuala McGuinness
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am very pleased with the services provided by Accendo, especially senior trader James Abbots whom I have been working very closely. He is very pro active and highly helpful.Regular reports sent by them is very informative and helps me make trading decisions. Would highly recommend them as CFD brokers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I joined Accendo about six months ago, attracted by their no nonsense approach and the support they offered. I was sceptical at first as 'words are cheap', however my fears soon evaporated as the promised help and support arrived in droves. I am a relatively inexperienced trader but my dealer, Sam Hunter, proved to be very patient and helped me develope some skills. Sam is always there for support and constantly updates me about the markets in general and those particular stocks he knows I am interested in, over the months we have developed a very good rapour and we enjoy a joke or just general banter over the 'phone, he is however always professional and there is never any pressure to comit to a trade, the final decision is always mine. Over the months I have spoken to several of the dealers and I have to say that this attitude is prevalent amongst them all, it seems a very happy and professional team at Accendo. The result is that my account is in a healthy position and I am much more confident in both my trading and my approach to trading as well. I attribute this to Sam who has given me a greater insight into the skills and attitude required to trade successfully. Many thanks to Sam and Amrit and the rest of the gang, including Tony the lift operator for all the help and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Accendo Markets and my broker Aymen Azizi have at all times been totally great to deal with . Talking with Aymen is always informattif and a pleasure . I'm looking forward too long and prosprouse trading with them .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very satisfied overall - particularly with Tom Robertson who is always extremely helpful.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was already trading with another CFD Trader which resulted in me accumulating a £4,000 loss and was getting no real help from them to recoup my loss. When James Abbott from Accendo Markets telephoned me I explained that I was not very happy with my existing trader and agreed to give Accendo a try for a month. Within One week I have made my £4000 loss back and are currently £300 in profit. James is very knowledgeable and helpful. There is no pressure to trade and although these are early days I am more than pleased. I would not hesitate recommending Accendo.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Tom, the senior trader just made me feel at ease and explained all aspects of cfd trading to me. The graphing functions within accendo markets are superb. Rob.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
possibly a life changing decision to move to CFDing. these guys are good and supportive to my goals. a good live platform to work from coupled with constant engagement = a successful future. Thank you very much - highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great Service and Information level ! can ask more ! very very happy with Accendo!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dealing with Accendo Markets and in particular with Ben Vertia has been excellent. Ben is very patient and knowledgeable, and he takes time out to explain. He has been extremely helpful, and makes it all seem very simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My experience with Accendo Markets has wholly been via Ben Vartia, whom I have found to be extremely informative by providing key information at the right time. The comfort of knowing I can speak to him for information and potential trading strategies has reassured me of the service provided by Accendo which will mean I would not hesitate recommending Accendo further.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Didn't know too much about CFDs when I met Aymen at the office (went to see if the accendo office was a genuine set-up & not a scam!), even though I had been in financial services for over 12 years. Aymen was great and helped with any questions I had, and even if they were silly or repeated, there was an honest frank and real response. I have since been trading and I earn around 1k a day, which is nice. Thanks once again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Accendo Markets is rated 4.81 based on 156 reviews