Aberdeenairportparkanddepart.co.uk Reviews

4.70 Rating 74 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Aberdeenairportparkanddepart.co.uk

How would you rate Aberdeenairportparkanddepart.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We parked at Aberdeen airport the chap at the office was so helpful he even booked the carpark for us as he said it was cheaper to book it online. He was so nice we,ll definitely book it again he was an older man but lovely person."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"We arrived at the facility, eager to get on with our holiday. Parked up the car and boarded the waiting bus, no hitches or glitches. Driver was friendly, good customer service. On our return from the blistering heat of Florida, to the below freezing temperature of Aberdeen, we were pleased, no delighted to find the bus waiting at the terminal, so no standing about in the freezing cold. The driver Scott, was very helpful and cheerful. I can say that should I need such a service again I would not hesitate to use Park and Depart, nor will I hesitate to recommend it. Jim Paterson."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent facility, fairly priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service will definitely use them again. Parked up and was at the airport in 5min and the same on the return off plane on courtesy bus in car and gone ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First class service at a reasonable price. regular shuttle for the short distance to the airport with very courteous drives - highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent well illuminated car park ~ value for money compared to similar facilities in the area."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to locate, bus arrived within 5 minutes of contacting them to take me to airport. Bus drivers were extremely friendly and helpful. Definitely use Park and Depart again, as it cost half of what the airport were charging and took only 5 minutes to get to the airport."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First time used, would certainly use again. Very secure, bus to and from airport readily available. Hassle free experience all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to find Location. Secure Parking,Inexpensive,Great transport to from Airport.I will be back!s'lainte Mike"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"this is the first time I have used park and depart and I was very impressed I got straight out of my car and on to a bus , when I returned 4 days later you pick up the phone for the bus it arrived within 5 min will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely fantastic service from booking to parking drop off and pick up first class service with value for money will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very nice car park easy access and exit shuttle bus top class. The staff excellent and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to find, helpful on the phone with directions beforehand and helpful courtesy bus drivers on site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First use of ABZ Park and Depart facility - and it wont be the last !! Very easy booking process and transfers to/from airport were very prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service , no waiting bus there when we arrived and only takes about 5 minutes to get to airport...bus waiting at airport when we arrived back, definetly use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good location, prompt pick up and drop off plus very good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Have used this service twice in the past few weeks and is a fast and reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The parking proved okay value for money and the lot was well illuminated. The service phone outside the airport is very easy to miss and could be improved by additional signage. My biggest negative feedback is the fact you have to stand outside the airport in the wind and rain with no shelter what so ever waiting for the bus to pick you up. This is not acceptable but typical of Aberdeen rip off airport. Both drivers were really friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Everything went well until I arrived home, the Easyjet flight being almost one hour late. The courtesy bus was there to meet me, which was great. However upon attempting to exit the car park, the barrier would not open and I received a message saying I owed £27. It took some time for someone to respond to my call for assistance but eventually I was allowed out. I found this slightly stressful and I do think that others , for example a lone female traveller, might find it rather distressing, given that the car park is totally unmanned. Would be happy to use the service again if this problem could be resolved."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very efficient and good value for money. Facilities excellent. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aberdeenairportparkanddepart.co.uk is rated 4.70 based on 74 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This