Aberdeenairportparkanddepart.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 77 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Aberdeenairportparkanddepart.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Aberdeenairportparkanddepart.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to find, plenty spaces to chose from, 30 sec walk into the airport, car was completely safe for the week we were away, just drove straight out of the car park, would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Disabled bays really close to airport entrance. Flight delayed on return and no problems exiting the car park
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was fine but some items need attention. Difficult to find. It is not clearly marked on the approach to the airport where you come across a sign saying long stay car park pointing in two different directions! No indications for Park and Depart. The postcode given takes you to the fire station. We found it by guesswork and chance. When you are unfamiliar with the airport finding the bus stop at the terminal is not very easy (not well marked). The minibuses for the shuttle are not ideal. The minibuses don't have a big capacity but the driver just waits until the bus is overflowing with luggage in the aisles. Took 30 mins outward and back from the terminal with waiting time, which is not great. These things could easily be fixed with a little attention to detail. No problems with the parking and the car park itself.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We parked at Aberdeen airport the chap at the office was so helpful he even booked the carpark for us as he said it was cheaper to book it online. He was so nice we,ll definitely book it again he was an older man but lovely person.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We arrived at the facility, eager to get on with our holiday. Parked up the car and boarded the waiting bus, no hitches or glitches. Driver was friendly, good customer service. On our return from the blistering heat of Florida, to the below freezing temperature of Aberdeen, we were pleased, no delighted to find the bus waiting at the terminal, so no standing about in the freezing cold. The driver Scott, was very helpful and cheerful. I can say that should I need such a service again I would not hesitate to use Park and Depart, nor will I hesitate to recommend it. Jim Paterson.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent facility, fairly priced
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Brilliant service will definitely use them again. Parked up and was at the airport in 5min and the same on the return off plane on courtesy bus in car and gone .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
First class service at a reasonable price. regular shuttle for the short distance to the airport with very courteous drives - highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent well illuminated car park ~ value for money compared to similar facilities in the area.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to locate, bus arrived within 5 minutes of contacting them to take me to airport. Bus drivers were extremely friendly and helpful. Definitely use Park and Depart again, as it cost half of what the airport were charging and took only 5 minutes to get to the airport.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
First time used, would certainly use again. Very secure, bus to and from airport readily available. Hassle free experience all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to find Location. Secure Parking,Inexpensive,Great transport to from Airport.I will be back!s'lainte Mike
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
this is the first time I have used park and depart and I was very impressed I got straight out of my car and on to a bus , when I returned 4 days later you pick up the phone for the bus it arrived within 5 min will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Absolutely fantastic service from booking to parking drop off and pick up first class service with value for money will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very nice car park easy access and exit shuttle bus top class. The staff excellent and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to find, helpful on the phone with directions beforehand and helpful courtesy bus drivers on site.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
First use of ABZ Park and Depart facility - and it wont be the last !! Very easy booking process and transfers to/from airport were very prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Brilliant service , no waiting bus there when we arrived and only takes about 5 minutes to get to airport...bus waiting at airport when we arrived back, definetly use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good location, prompt pick up and drop off plus very good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Have used this service twice in the past few weeks and is a fast and reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Aberdeenairportparkanddepart.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 77 reviews