Aberdeen International Airport Reviews

4.19 Rating 2,936 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Aberdeen International Airport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aberdeen International Airport Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)844 481 6666

Location:

Dyce, Aberdeen AB21 7DU

Write Your review

Tell us how Aberdeen International Airport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hate the long walk to baggage reclaim and then the haul back to the exit. Otherwise, there seem to be more shops and restaurants than before which is good. Love the advance long stay car park booking, and how well it works.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
New bar in departures are better than the previous ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great cheap deal in the long stay car park booked by advance payment. Only challenge was getting out, ticket didn’t read on exit. Sorted through the intercom and doesn’t take away from parking for 16 days cheaper than taxi and more convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great apart from I was going to get charged an extra 35 pounds I bked my leaving time I had accidentally pushed 4 am instead of 4 pm they did let me off though !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
could do with a toilet for people driving a long way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No issues - smooth transition out and inward legs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to book and easy to use. We had a late flight home so it was was brilliant being able to walk straight to the car and not have to use a shuttle service to another car park. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was my first time using the car park. Nice and close but confusing getting out!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ticket from machine didn't match receipt number on online booking. Tried to email before leaving but it was returned. Got back put ticket on machine and it wanted to charge me £108. Pressed buzzer for help, my online booking was confirmed and barrier was opened for me. So despite my issue, it was resolved quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Small but everything you need
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Overall,I had a good first experience but 2 desks open slowed checking in and the charges and choices for food were disappointing...the processing for boarding and landing went smoothly and bag collection was quick...I'd use again but not expect much food wise....pre booking the car park at the airport was a wise and economical move and easy to access and leave.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice enough though but bit of a trek to uplift luggage from carousel
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Clean tidy and staff very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
small airport
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good parking so close to the terminal and wider spaces in priority area.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
expensive parking
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good car park but very expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to park, right next to the terminal building. On exit didn't even have to insert the ticket, barrier opened automatically.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
More expensive than Glasgow and Edinburgh
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately, on this occasion we encountered problems with the car park barriers but was solved by a member of staff which enabled us to head home after a small delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aberdeen International Airport is rated 4.19 based on 2,936 reviews