Aberdeen International Airport Reviews

4.19 Rating 2,936 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Aberdeen International Airport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aberdeen International Airport Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)844 481 6666

Location:

Dyce, Aberdeen AB21 7DU

Write Your review

Tell us how Aberdeen International Airport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our son has additional support needs and the service provided on our departure was excellent. On our return, there was a bit of an excessive wait on the plane to get off but the security check & baggage reclaim was much improved.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
easy to get in and out of
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Much better value by booking in advance - parking costs at Aberdeen finally getting down to sensible levels !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The new Lounge is spot on. Clean, quiet and the food and drink is of a really good quality. The staff are quiet and you don't even notice they are there. The staff are efficient, and polite. Security is quick and efficient. Again the staff are good at their job and direct everyone through quickly and without fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Convenient car parking immediately adjacent to the terminal. A user -friendly size of terminal compared to other Scottish alternatives, which will be even better when the current construction work is completed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to access, plenty of spaces and a short walk to the terminal.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It is easy to get around
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The price of my short stay was very competitive and because I was traveling with an infant, having the car closer to the terminal with baggage and pram etc was more preferable to the long stay option and the mini transfer bus on this occasion. Had it not been for the holiday special price I never would have afforded it. Booking and payment was easy as well as amending my booking slightly for arrival time. What was not immediately obvious upon arrival was where my booking reference was on my ticket or if I was entitled/permitted to park in the multi story part of the short stay car park. The first question was answered by on of the nice staff in the service hut but I didn't ask about being able to use the multi story section as I was running late. Other than that the car was just how I left it so was very pleased to be on the road home with the family after the trip was over. I will definitely consider using both short and long stay car parks again in the future provided the price is right.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to move around with good signage
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy in & easy quick out!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ease of parking and efficient transfer to airport on arrival and on return a week later
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The car park was very easy to book and the system worked well. Perhaps better/clearer exit signs would help speed up departure.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
the international arrivals area is a huge improvement
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Getting better as being updsted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
All staff very helpful and patient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I could fly at a time I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
So easy to book and use! Great being within walking distance of car after a busy weekend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Car safe throughout holiday. We were delayed by 26 hrs and excess charge was £37.70 :-(
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I think your ticket barrier system needs updating as twice now I have pre paid on your site for parking. Arrive, take ticket, park car, go on holiday, come back, insert ticket into machine and it then says I owe so much for parking. It's not a very good system. Other than that the parking venue is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Entry and exit was painless, easy walk to terminal.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Aberdeen International Airport is rated 4.19 based on 2,936 reviews