Aberdeen International Airport Reviews

4.19 Rating 2,936 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Aberdeen International Airport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aberdeen International Airport Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)844 481 6666

Location:

Dyce, Aberdeen AB21 7DU

Write Your review

Tell us how Aberdeen International Airport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was my first time using the car park. Nice and close but confusing getting out!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ticket from machine didn't match receipt number on online booking. Tried to email before leaving but it was returned. Got back put ticket on machine and it wanted to charge me £108. Pressed buzzer for help, my online booking was confirmed and barrier was opened for me. So despite my issue, it was resolved quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First class. Bus took us over right away. On way back phoned from bus stop and bus was there in under 5 minutes. Will definitely use again and recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great parking across from airport around the cost of a taxi both ways
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Small but everything you need
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Overall,I had a good first experience but 2 desks open slowed checking in and the charges and choices for food were disappointing...the processing for boarding and landing went smoothly and bag collection was quick...I'd use again but not expect much food wise....pre booking the car park at the airport was a wise and economical move and easy to access and leave.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
£35 for one day parking - priced just below 2 taxis Appalling service Can book 2 days with discount for £38
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service Competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was ok. But on leaving the car park could not get trough gates as asked me to pay £80. I had to call help centre to solve the problem. Booking was pre payed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really like the airport upgrade. And food facilities offering takeaway food is great. Much more like a big city airport than it was previously. check-in area needs a revamp now and more desks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super service . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It works, great service Craig Snr
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to park and very quick trip to the airport. Highly recommend long term car park
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good value for money. Very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice enough though but bit of a trek to uplift luggage from carousel
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The system was easy to book, reasonable rates and the parking procedure was very fast and easy. Car was where I left it when I returned!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Clean tidy and staff very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Only one person checking in bags for flights, so long queues, even though not busy at airport! Parking expensive. Long walk to collect bags at arrivals. Food offering airside poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
small airport
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Convenient but very expensive parking.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aberdeen International Airport is rated 4.19 based on 2,936 reviews