AAAClean Reviews

4.99 Rating 68 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend AAAClean
Read AAAClean Reviews

About AAAClean:

Professional carpet and upholstery cleaning based in West Malling, serving domestic and commercial customers throughout Kent and East Sussex.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 5205

Location:

98, 5 Liberty Square

Excellent service as always! Thank you AAA Clean our carpets look like new.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Darren was friendly and professional. The carpets looked as new afterwards with only one or two very stubborn spots remaining. The only downside was the sickly smell which lingered before opening the windows wide. Oh and I forgot to ask for a receipt, which should have been given as I was a cash customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and efficient service - carpet cleaning and furniture cleaning in space of 1 day. Very pleased with results.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service, couldent fault a thing. From start to finish all was very professional and friendley. Carpet looked and smelt amazing after. Overall very pleased,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my carpets. The gentleman was on time. He was polite and it was not stressful. I have had where I’ve book a carpet cleaner a month ago and they didn’t show. But when I booked with aaa they was so good with keeping me informed from the moment I booked. I was sent a email with the date and time. Highly recommend this company.👌😃
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good and very clean will use Company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Magic ! Alan was a perfect gentleman. The cleaning is perfect . He was on time and refused to stop for tea/coffee . All the furniture was replaced very efficiently . I especially appreciated his kindness towards my husband who is not well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Turned up early which was great got the job done. Nice clean carpets and a lovely man .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Alan was very efficient and did a lovely job.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with the clean! Ann Ablett
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Helpful, professional and even moved my furniture to access difficult areas, amazing results thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Professional service 5 *
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I would definitely recommend AAAClean for carpet/upholstery cleaning jobs. I had a badly soiled carpet and sofa done yesterday and was delighted with the outcome. The job was handled professionally and the service was excellent. The machine used was very impressive and very efficient, with no unpleasant odours.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Alan did a great job. I was very impressed how he just got on with the job in a speedy and efficient way, he clearly knows his stuff when it comes to cleaning carpets! Would definitely use his services again and recommend him to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I usually use a Vax carpet cleaner that is good at removing dirt, but does not take out stains. The cleaning done by AAA clean removed old stains, and the carpets looked like new. The operative (Alan) explained what he was going to do, asked questions, so he could use the appropriate solutions on the carpet, and provided advice. I will certainty be using this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service. Great machine very powerful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived exactly on time and did a great job of cleaning our carpets. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely pleased with the service. The operative was prompt and friendly and the finished result on our very sad carpets outstanding. Our bedroom carpet particularly had suffered through being used for butchery by our cats and as an occasional loo by the elderly female cat. It is now spotless! Would definitely recommend AAAClean and would not hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
AAAClean is rated 4.99 based on 68 reviews