A & D Plumbing Reviews

4.76 Rating 115 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend A & D Plumbing
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 1510 228

Email:
aanddplumbing@btinternet.com

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate A & D Plumbing?

Your Rating
Carol Herbert
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Turned up when they said they would
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
Janice Cotton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived within 24 hours to check faulty combi boiler. Thought best to have a new boiler which was fitted the next day, brilliant. The young man who fitted new boiler did not stop all day and did not leave any mess. Would highly recommend this Company.
Posted 10 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I needed a new oil-fired boiler and Matt from A&D responded promptly to my request for a quote for a replacement boiler, supplying both professional and helpful advice. Impressively A&D were able to start work early the next week; thus reducing the inconvenience of a lack of heating during a cold spell. Installation was efficiently done, with a minimum of fuss, and all within the stated timescale.
Posted 14 hours ago
R3 Financial Services
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt, friendly service
Posted 14 hours ago
Tom Lodge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Calling in on time. Difficult task - because taps that needed to be replaced were rusted in - undertaken skilfully and quickly. Neatly finished off; no mess. Very pleasant experience. Reasonably priced.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Lionel Webb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kept me in touch through the job, timely, polite service
Posted 1 week ago
Ivan McDonald
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kevin arrived on time,identified and repaired problem in airing cupboard,carried out annual boiler service in a friendly and professional manner. He was an excellent advert for the quality of service provided by A&D Plumbing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brian Greenaway
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived promptly, pleasant & polite, carried out service efficiently, excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael Farrell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time - very efficient - very pleasant manner.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rob Poulter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service, came out the same day, Kevin diagnosed problem as being electrical we the arranged for Gary to come & install a new heating controller, all now sorted
Very happy customer
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Cowling
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Found your Engineer very helpful, polite and informative to any questions we asked him.Will most certainly recommend A & D Plumbing to our friends and family and will use you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arranged a quote really quickly. All staff were friendly and reliable and all the work was first class. Highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
JoAnne
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Prompt, informative, Fast and very efficient. We highly recommend A & D Plumbing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Egerton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt service first class service would recommend to everyone
Posted 4 weeks ago
Trevor Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sorted out and repaired the leaking Water Cylinder (Immersion Heater). Punctual polite and very professional. Did a good job in what was an emergency situation.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt, friendly service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Barry Hall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My problem was quickly repaired with minimum mess. The engineer was polite and respectful, plus my repair was done the same day I phoned in. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Stephen Pickup
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service - turned-out really quickly, identified and solved the problem with no fuss or mess...all done and dusted quickly to my immense relief!
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Simon Kaye
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was given a quick appointment, clear diagnosis and pricing explained, parts ordered and fitted within a very short timescale. Site left clean and tidy afterwards. Price paid was as quoted, no surprises.
Posted 1 month ago
John Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service - problem with boiler found quickly and replacement part fitted in good time!
Posted 1 month ago
A & D Plumbing is rated 4.76 based on 115 reviews