A & D Plumbing Reviews

82 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 1510 228

Email:
aanddplumbing@btinternet.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate A & D Plumbing?

Your Rating
J Knott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time, no fuss. The man got on with and did an excellent job.
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
Mr Tony Groden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Turned up on time did what they said, good service
Posted 2 months ago
Mr I Mitchell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and professional service 😊
Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We called late at night,we were given helpful advice over the phone to stop the immediate leak,we were told how much the hourly rate was up front and then an very helpful and efficient plumber was with us by 8 am the next morning.
Posted 2 months ago
Gwen Crowe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We were very pleased with the work done for us. We found you to be efficient, and professional. Your standard of was also very good. What else we liked was the fact that you arrived on time!
Posted 2 months ago
Gordon Kruse
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Replacement shower. A booking was made within a few days, the plumber turned up as planned, the work was done within the anticipated time,all mess was cleared up and the shower is now working very well.
Have used A&D on several occasions for different requirements and their work is always excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
GBroad
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

A&D sent a plumber within 2 hours. The plumber fixed our leaking pipe quickly and efficiently. He was a tidy worker and very professional. I was so impressed by the customer service and so I highly recommend this company.
Posted 4 months ago
Kate O'Hara
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived on time diagnosed the problem, ordered part, came back the next day, fitted part boiler back in A1 condition excellent service will use again
Posted 4 months ago
James Chrystal
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great team offering professional advice and the quality of the work is first class. You can rely on the guys to give you an honest opinion and they are willing to work around you to get the job done. I have engaged a lot of gas engineers and and it can be a hassle, but pleased to say A & D are not like that. You won't be disappointed.
Posted 4 months ago
Mr Terry Young
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They turn up on time assessed the problem gave alternatives. And resolved the problem promptly
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They diagnosed and repaired our boiler and it works better than previously........however, very expensive at £100 per hour including VAT.
Posted 4 months ago
Neill Bridgman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Responded to urgent call quickly - arrived when they were booked. Diagnosed problem with heating quickly and were able to fix in same visit,
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The work was undertaken very quickly and professionally, however the promised call back for quotes on further work didn't materialize.
Posted 6 months ago
Steve Stocker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Called to confirm arrived on time, polite and courteous. Clear on what work was required (boiler service). Completed on time and without any mess. Excellent customer service
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to book - Came within the time frame given as was very helpful and polite.
Would use again!
Posted 6 months ago
John Godfrey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt and efficient. Friendly operative. Reasonable price.
Posted 6 months ago
J. Baxter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you for the quick response to my toilet dilemma! Not only did Matt come out within the hour, he was polite and happy to engage in conversation with my children... Whilst fixing the problem. I'm really pleased with the service.
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very professional approach. Knew exactly what was wrong. Problems resolved quickly. So pleased with result. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Daniela Bechly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very competent and curtious
Posted 8 months ago
Mrs Pettit
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A &D were able to attend to the job quickly . Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and efficient and communication about the job was excellent . Would recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
A & D Plumbing is rated 4.67 based on 82 reviews