Zooplus Reviews

4.74 Rating 92 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Zooplus
585 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
64 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
60 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
98 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
41 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
37 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
61 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
44 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM
1PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Zooplus deliver?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zooplus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"They have a good range of pet foods and other supplies. With two cats and a dog, it is particularly helpful that they also provide free delivery for all my orders, as the minimum price for this is set at a sensible level. Delivery is quick too, invariably within a couple of days."
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Zooplus? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Huge range of products and had exactly what I was looking for at a much better price than anywhere else, even Amazon. Delivery was free and quick, and had the option of DPD or Yodel (thank god, because Yodel are rubbish in my area and DPD are quite reliable!) Will definitely order again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Much cheaper than competing sites and quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Zooplus sell top brand pet accessories and food at discounted prices. Delivery is always swift, and they have a loyalty programme where you can redeem your points earned for food or pet accessories."
Posted 1 year ago
"I use this sit to order cat food and litter every couple of months, every now and then also order toys or bowls. Have them delivered to work and if ordered on the Monday or Tuesday, i'll have them by the end of the week. Good offers helping me keep costs down with two feline mouths to feed, essential!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website. Ordering very easy. Products I wanted were available. Quick and accurate delivery. Everything packed perfectly. Great product too. So very happy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Found items on this website which have really suited the pets that I have. Product range is good and prices very reasonable. Ordering really easy especially with a re-order facility from past orders. Delivery is really quick and being able to choose courier (DPD or Yodel) is fantastic especially as Yodel are rubbish around here. Overall, very pleased to have found this company."
Posted 1 year ago
"I get the majority of my cats food from Zooplus, great choice & low prices"
Posted 1 year ago
"good prices varied products prompt delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been shopping with Zooplus for over 2 years and find them to be consistently reliable in the quality of their products and very prompt with delivery. Plus the rewards system they run has provided my dog and budgies with several very nice free treats!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Enormous range of products for all animals. Cheapest prices by far on the web."
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm a regular customer. They always have good deals. I buy the cat food from them, never had any problem."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic range of pet products at great prices. Excellent customer service too"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent selection of products, including hard to find items and prescription food at competitive prices, usually the lowest. Orders have typically arrived within 2-3 days."
Posted 1 year ago
"They are competitively priced for our large orders of dog food and their deliveries are quick and reliable."
Posted 1 year ago
"good prices with bonus points I use for dog treats so a winner"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent prices on quality pet foods and a quick and reliable delivery service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent on price, range of products and delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good value for money, prompt delivery. Stock range for animals excellent."
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery and excellent choice of products. Customer service have been helpful on the two occasions I've needed to contact them - I've been shopping with them monthly for almost 4 years"
Posted 1 year ago
Zooplus is rated 4.74 based on 92 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support