Zooplus Reviews

4.62 Rating 95 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Zooplus
579 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
97 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
78 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
42 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
43 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
41 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
37 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
42 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
59 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM
10PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Zooplus deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Zooplus?
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Zooplus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"They have a good range of pet foods and other supplies. With two cats and a dog, it is particularly helpful that they also provide free delivery for all my orders, as the minimum price for this is set at a sensible level. Delivery is quick too, invariably within a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Zooplus? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Huge range of products and had exactly what I was looking for at a much better price than anywhere else, even Amazon. Delivery was free and quick, and had the option of DPD or Yodel (thank god, because Yodel are rubbish in my area and DPD are quite reliable!) Will definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Much cheaper than competing sites and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Zooplus sell top brand pet accessories and food at discounted prices. Delivery is always swift, and they have a loyalty programme where you can redeem your points earned for food or pet accessories."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I use this sit to order cat food and litter every couple of months, every now and then also order toys or bowls. Have them delivered to work and if ordered on the Monday or Tuesday, i'll have them by the end of the week. Good offers helping me keep costs down with two feline mouths to feed, essential!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website. Ordering very easy. Products I wanted were available. Quick and accurate delivery. Everything packed perfectly. Great product too. So very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Found items on this website which have really suited the pets that I have. Product range is good and prices very reasonable. Ordering really easy especially with a re-order facility from past orders. Delivery is really quick and being able to choose courier (DPD or Yodel) is fantastic especially as Yodel are rubbish around here. Overall, very pleased to have found this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I get the majority of my cats food from Zooplus, great choice & low prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"good prices varied products prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have been shopping with Zooplus for over 2 years and find them to be consistently reliable in the quality of their products and very prompt with delivery. Plus the rewards system they run has provided my dog and budgies with several very nice free treats!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Enormous range of products for all animals. Cheapest prices by far on the web."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm a regular customer. They always have good deals. I buy the cat food from them, never had any problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic range of pet products at great prices. Excellent customer service too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent selection of products, including hard to find items and prescription food at competitive prices, usually the lowest. Orders have typically arrived within 2-3 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They are competitively priced for our large orders of dog food and their deliveries are quick and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"good prices with bonus points I use for dog treats so a winner"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent prices on quality pet foods and a quick and reliable delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent on price, range of products and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good value for money, prompt delivery. Stock range for animals excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Prompt delivery and excellent choice of products. Customer service have been helpful on the two occasions I've needed to contact them - I've been shopping with them monthly for almost 4 years"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Zooplus is rated 4.62 based on 95 reviews