Zooplus Reviews

4.74 Rating 92 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Zooplus
585 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
38 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
63 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
38 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
46 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
35 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
42 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
39 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
44 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
84 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
97 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
38 Review Views
00AM
12AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Zooplus deliver?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zooplus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Poor delivery partners ruin the service. Whether Yodel who leave packages out in the open next to high traffic areas or DPD who can't be bothered to even try delivering, just mark as undelivered and send back to Zooplus. An online shop is only as good as its delivery partners."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Zooplus? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Poor delivery partners ruin the service. Whether Yodel who leave packages out in the open next to high traffic areas or DPD who can't be bothered to even try delivering, just mark as undelivered and send back to Zooplus. An online shop is only as good as its delivery partners."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent prices and delivery service highly recommended"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant choice for pet lovers, easy to find exactly what I wanted for our foster cats. Delivered in no time at all and well packed."
Posted 2 months ago
"Competitive prices and often have offers. Prompt delivery. Good customer service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great items at great prices. And fast on delivery."
Posted 11 months ago
"They give the best prices on dog food, the delivery is very quick and the service first class. I accidentally ordered the wrong dog food last time and they exchanged it without any question, still with free delivery and collected the wrong bag."
Posted 11 months ago
"delivered to the wrong address and refused a refund. so left with no dog food and having to buy it again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good prices here at zooplus and a huge range of food, toys and accessories. Fast delivery options available for only a small amount more. I like that you can choose the carrier between DPD and Yodel, as for me DPD are always more efficient, so I know exactly when my parcel will arrive. Points system available also which is great, as well as points for referring a friend."
Posted 1 year ago
"The best price around for James wellbeloved. Quick delivery too"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices - we get our cat food in bulk from them and it saves us a small fortune! Really quick shipping too (free over £50), and the loyalty scheme is an extra bonus :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Placed an order with Zooplus on 1st May and soon after got an email saying that due to a high volume of orders it ‘might be delayed’. It was finally delivered on the 10th May, 9 days later! By contrast I placed an order with Bulk Powders on 4th around 8pm and it was delivered the following afternoon, a Bank Holiday Saturday. Zooplus have offered no further explanation and no apology. Needless to say I will be looking elsewhere for my pet supplies in future."
Posted 1 year ago
"Always a super selection; well packaged and quick delivery on all items! My go-to pet product store - thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I've used Zooplus for years. Often have bulk food on special offer. Cheap and efficient. I use the savings plan which is worth it if you order relatively often. I recommend choosing DPD over Yodel for delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent products, superb customer service and very good prices for quality branded dog food, including natural raw meat and chews. Highly recommended"
Posted 1 year ago
"The best delivery service always super fast best online pet store"
Posted 1 year ago
"lots of choices of animal food, even veterinary range, lots of house products too including fountains, comign from all-over europe"
Posted 1 year ago
"Super fast delivery and I have two happy kitties"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good value, wide range of products and speedy delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"As i tend to order the same things, reordering is easy. Special offers are easy to find and delivery is usually fast."
Posted 1 year ago
Zooplus is rated 4.74 based on 92 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support