Zooplus Reviews

4.86 Rating 83 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Zooplus

How would you rate Zooplus ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

81 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
The best price around for James wellbeloved. Quick delivery too

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Zooplus in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"The best price around for James wellbeloved. Quick delivery too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
"Great prices - we get our cat food in bulk from them and it saves us a small fortune! Really quick shipping too (free over £50), and the loyalty scheme is an extra bonus :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Placed an order with Zooplus on 1st May and soon after got an email saying that due to a high volume of orders it ‘might be delayed’. It was finally delivered on the 10th May, 9 days later! By contrast I placed an order with Bulk Powders on 4th around 8pm and it was delivered the following afternoon, a Bank Holiday Saturday. Zooplus have offered no further explanation and no apology. Needless to say I will be looking elsewhere for my pet supplies in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"Always a super selection; well packaged and quick delivery on all items! My go-to pet product store - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've used Zooplus for years. Often have bulk food on special offer. Cheap and efficient. I use the savings plan which is worth it if you order relatively often. I recommend choosing DPD over Yodel for delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Laurie Busby
"Excellent products, superb customer service and very good prices for quality branded dog food, including natural raw meat and chews. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
John Kane
"The best delivery service always super fast best online pet store"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Emeline
"lots of choices of animal food, even veterinary range, lots of house products too including fountains, comign from all-over europe"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Danielle Strachan
"Super fast delivery and I have two happy kitties"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
J Shelley
"Good value, wide range of products and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dawn
"As i tend to order the same things, reordering is easy. Special offers are easy to find and delivery is usually fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jennifer
"Excellent range of products, competitive price and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Miss
"My favourite pet website, used them for years never had any problems, with items, delivery etc. Loads of choice & always good offers on, Freebies with your points collected. Highly Recommend Zooplus."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Always a fantastic service, a great choice of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Andy Silcock
"Zooplus provide all my cat food and garden bird seed. Their website is clear and easy to use and delivery times are very good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Louis
"Fast delivery and great prices, we save a lot of money compared to buying from the vets."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Always a good choice to be found and very competitive prices. Speed of delivery is very quick and communication excellent. Points are awarded for purchase too so you can save as you spend, plus free delivery if you spend over £30. Plenty of reviews from customers and a photo gallery of pets enjoying the products makes this a fun place to shop online. I am very happy to recommend Zooplus."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lesley
"great selection of dog food at an excellent price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Elaine Mcdougall
"Excellent first class website with an extensive range of competitively priced cat,dog and other animal food and a vast range of accessories.Their customer service is excellent as is their delivery service.Would not shop anywhere else now."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Debra POLKEY
"Food that my numerous pets love.....offering something different."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Zooplus is rated 4.86 based on 83 reviews