Zooplus Reviews

4.62 Rating 95 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Zooplus
596 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
23 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
85 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
45 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
36 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
45 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
42 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
59 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
80 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
78 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
42 Review Views
06AM
6AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Zooplus deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Zooplus?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zooplus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Women from customer service was very rude and sassy. Delivery service is very bad. Left mine parcel with the neighbor from house 1, we living on number 6, and I was at home all day waiting. Just because we have no driveway, and driver has to walk. Terrible experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you Zooplus? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I made an order a few days ago. The delivery company said that they brought the parcel (and left at rear of the house) and that they left a card. FALSE. There was no parcel and no card. We were at home all the time and nobody came around. Very bad experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Your delivery company in Finland POOR... i have done several complaints here in Finland... no effect! Are you going to change/ do something, but with POSTI ... really bad as a costumer poin of view!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Poor delivery partners ruin the service. Whether Yodel who leave packages out in the open next to high traffic areas or DPD who can't be bothered to even try delivering, just mark as undelivered and send back to Zooplus. An online shop is only as good as its delivery partners."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Poor delivery partners ruin the service. Whether Yodel who leave packages out in the open next to high traffic areas or DPD who can't be bothered to even try delivering, just mark as undelivered and send back to Zooplus. An online shop is only as good as its delivery partners."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent prices and delivery service highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant choice for pet lovers, easy to find exactly what I wanted for our foster cats. Delivered in no time at all and well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Competitive prices and often have offers. Prompt delivery. Good customer service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great items at great prices. And fast on delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They give the best prices on dog food, the delivery is very quick and the service first class. I accidentally ordered the wrong dog food last time and they exchanged it without any question, still with free delivery and collected the wrong bag."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"delivered to the wrong address and refused a refund. so left with no dog food and having to buy it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good prices here at zooplus and a huge range of food, toys and accessories. Fast delivery options available for only a small amount more. I like that you can choose the carrier between DPD and Yodel, as for me DPD are always more efficient, so I know exactly when my parcel will arrive. Points system available also which is great, as well as points for referring a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The best price around for James wellbeloved. Quick delivery too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices - we get our cat food in bulk from them and it saves us a small fortune! Really quick shipping too (free over £50), and the loyalty scheme is an extra bonus :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Placed an order with Zooplus on 1st May and soon after got an email saying that due to a high volume of orders it ‘might be delayed’. It was finally delivered on the 10th May, 9 days later! By contrast I placed an order with Bulk Powders on 4th around 8pm and it was delivered the following afternoon, a Bank Holiday Saturday. Zooplus have offered no further explanation and no apology. Needless to say I will be looking elsewhere for my pet supplies in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always a super selection; well packaged and quick delivery on all items! My go-to pet product store - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've used Zooplus for years. Often have bulk food on special offer. Cheap and efficient. I use the savings plan which is worth it if you order relatively often. I recommend choosing DPD over Yodel for delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent products, superb customer service and very good prices for quality branded dog food, including natural raw meat and chews. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The best delivery service always super fast best online pet store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"lots of choices of animal food, even veterinary range, lots of house products too including fountains, comign from all-over europe"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Zooplus is rated 4.62 based on 95 reviews