The Cocktail Pickers Club Reviews

4.73 Rating 103 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend The Cocktail Pickers Club
Read The Cocktail Pickers Club  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful cocktails. Quick efficient delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful packaging, taste delicious. Excellent value for money. Extremely fast delivery. Will definitely use again.
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered for the first time recently, I wasn't disappointed. The drinks I ordered were delicious, they didn't last long though.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service with great prices, was a present for my daughter and son in law during lockdown and they could not praise it enough, well done Cocktail Pickers Club
Posted 8 months ago
Ordering was easy and cocktails arrived the next day... the english garden gin was beautiful and I also enjoyed the.Mango and Ginger rum. will ordering again... am.waiting for some other Gin based cocktails to be added to the menu x x
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely cocktails really enjoyed them
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing service, great value for money. Love the designs. Great gift for people (or to yourself!)
Posted 3 months ago
Very, very impressed. I have only tried the one (Elderflower Mojito) but it is so smooth & tasty. Worth the money, excellent service & generally very happy!
Posted 3 months ago
Been buying Christmas presents from this company since I tried a sample when at Lincoln Christmas market! Amazing products and amazing service always
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service, professional and kept me informed during the process of sending the gift abroad. Many thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Great drinks, fast delivery thanks 😁
Posted 3 months ago
First discovered Cocktail Pickers Club at York Christmas market 2019 and have been a fan ever since and placed quite a few orders 🀭 Their products are brilliant x
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent delivery and service, it's a gift for my daughter-in-law Avery accomplished drinker
Posted 4 months ago
Well packaged bottle and looking forward to making a cocktail now with it, can’t wait for the next one
Posted 5 months ago
Fabulous product 😍
Posted 5 months ago
Brill great stuff
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely loved the new Limited Batch Box as I love trying new flavours. Well packaged and speedy delivery too. I cant wait for the next one to arrive!
Posted 6 months ago
Great flavours, great service
Posted 6 months ago
Haven't tried them yet will be taking them with me when I go on holiday
Posted 6 months ago
One of the best alcohol mixed drinks I’ve tasted. Will definitely buy more as have been so impressed with the quality.
Posted 6 months ago
The Cocktail Pickers Club is rated 4.73 based on 103 reviews