The Cocktail Pickers Club Reviews

4.73 Rating 104 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend The Cocktail Pickers Club
Read The Cocktail Pickers Club  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The taste was very sweet and not what I was expecting. Not sure I would buy these again.
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with the product & fast delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely gorgeous to drink ... can’t afford to buy more as I could drink it every night!
Posted 7 months ago
Really nice drinks....if your missing your holidays abroad and want a treat you need to order from here
Posted 8 months ago
Not 5 stars purely due to not having tried the rum. The rest were lush
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful cocktails. Quick efficient delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful packaging, taste delicious. Excellent value for money. Extremely fast delivery. Will definitely use again.
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered for the first time recently, I wasn't disappointed. The drinks I ordered were delicious, they didn't last long though.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service with great prices, was a present for my daughter and son in law during lockdown and they could not praise it enough, well done Cocktail Pickers Club
Posted 8 months ago
Ordering was easy and cocktails arrived the next day... the english garden gin was beautiful and I also enjoyed the.Mango and Ginger rum. will ordering again... am.waiting for some other Gin based cocktails to be added to the menu x x
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely cocktails really enjoyed them
Posted 9 months ago
These cocktails are absolutely delicious. They taste like you've just had them freshly mixed without the actual hassle of measuring and mixing
Completed with a good kick of alcohol. Just right for relaxing in the garden. Will definitely be buying and recommending. Well done Cocktail Pickers.
Posted 9 months ago
My Daughter in law was very surprised and very pleased to receive 2 of your bottles. Delicious she said. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Very but a bit sweet will try a different one later on
Posted 9 months ago
Not try it yet at the weekend I will
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely fruity flavours, perfect for sunny days in the garden. Look forward to being able to share with friends! Quick, friendly service.
Posted 10 months ago
Superb customer service & the most delicious cocktails...perfect for a summers evening in the garden.

We’ll definitely be ordering more 😊
Posted 10 months ago
Great products and excellent fast delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Love this company. All products are great! Delivery is so quick too. Ordered lunchtime one day and my order was with me the following afternoon.
Posted 10 months ago
I tried a few of the cocktails. Although they taste lovely I would say they were more like virgin cocktails than alcoholic ones! I couldn't taste the alcohol at all. I wouldn't buy again.
Posted 10 months ago
The Cocktail Pickers Club is rated 4.73 based on 104 reviews