The Cocktail Pickers Club Reviews

4.73 Rating 103 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend The Cocktail Pickers Club
Read The Cocktail Pickers Club  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great cocktails, good prices and fast delivery. Happy customer
Posted 4 months ago
Super tasty cocktails and really great customer service
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery service excellent and product great value for money
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent delivery and service, it's a gift for my daughter-in-law Avery accomplished drinker
Posted 4 months ago
Well packaged bottle and looking forward to making a cocktail now with it, can’t wait for the next one
Posted 5 months ago
Fabulous product ๐Ÿ˜
Posted 5 months ago
Brill great stuff
Posted 5 months ago
I can’t review something I haven’t yet received.
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely loved the new Limited Batch Box as I love trying new flavours. Well packaged and speedy delivery too. I cant wait for the next one to arrive!
Posted 6 months ago
Great flavours, great service
Posted 6 months ago
Haven't tried them yet will be taking them with me when I go on holiday
Posted 6 months ago
One of the best alcohol mixed drinks I’ve tasted. Will definitely buy more as have been so impressed with the quality.
Posted 6 months ago
Tasty and natural cocktails, perfect gift! Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
We first sampled your cocktails at York Christmas market and thought they were delicious ๐Ÿฅ‚
Posted 6 months ago
These ready to drink cocktails are the best I’ve had. The mixtures are perfectly balanced to enhance the flavours. Free delivery within 48hrs was an unexpected surprise. Perfect ๐Ÿ‘Œ thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 6 months ago
I've not tried the drinks yet but wanted to say how pleased I was that the delivery problem I had with UPs was dealt with quickly and professionally.
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service, fast delivery & absolutely loving these cocktails. Highly recommend
Posted 6 months ago
The cocktails were delicious and were enjoyed by a few of us and everyone agreed how lovely they were. A fantastic service was given to me by Jen who went above and beyond to get the cocktails to me for when I needed them. Thank you, highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Enjoyed the last ones however have brought these for a party later in the year did have to wait awhile this time due to ups not delivering when they said
Posted 6 months ago
A really good quality product, lovely people. I highly recommend this Cocktail Pickers
Posted 6 months ago
The Cocktail Pickers Club is rated 4.73 based on 103 reviews