Tredz Reviews

3.00 Rating 37 Reviews
46% of reviewers recommend Tredz

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Tredz deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Tredz?

Phone:
01792 799508

Location:
-, - United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tredz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Sent wrong part. I called them to resolve. Said they would call back but they didnt. I opened a dispute with paypal. Had to resolve with paypal due to lack of comms from Tredz. Then I had to return the part at my expense for a refund! disappointed and out of pocket. Avoid this seller!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Are you Tredz? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Sold me a faulty bike, refused to pay the costs of repair, incredibly rude and unhelpful customer service. Another bad review for these guys, keep them coming..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Moneygrabbing bunch, returns are 2.50 even if item is faulty and you end up being paid less money if you have used a voucher number"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Not a great 1st experience. After spending weeks choosing a bike and ordering it through Tredz it arrived damaged. This happened to be the last one they had in stock of this size and colour. The packaging was undamaged when it arrived so this can only have been caused before being sent. When contacting Tredz I was told my options were to send it back and wait 2 months for another to come into stock or vouchers. Extremely frustrating and disheartening."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I got a giant trance 4 from tredz great bike but got delivered with no manuals I.e owners,forks dropper post,and shock and I've still not had my invoice for the bike been in touch with tredz numerous occasions since July when I got my bike and still nothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Disgusting customer service from a little man called Paul, Tredz totally cocked up the order of an eBike! had to contact Giant directly to find out what was happening with the order as this little man (Paul) in customer service was unhelpful, rude, arrogant and unwilling to look in to the order in anyway whatsoever!!! Last time we give Tredz any of our money!!! Do yourself a favour, Avoid like the plague and use Evans Cycles instead!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Why advertise you have items in stock when you dont have them??? I paid £170 for a jacked that I thought I would have delivered in 2 to 3 days only to find an email from Tredz to say they had to order it from the manufacturers. If I dont get it before the weekend it will be the first and last time I use this company!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Worst ever online purchase. Firstly, they don't actually have items advertised online but have to order from suppliers when you order meaning a number of days delay. I then received wrong item and customer service were a nightmare to deal with and made everything so difficult. Had to exchange ten emails and still no resolution. It was like they were purposely making things difficult. Still haven't got refund after two months. Please avoid."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Had a problem with my card "apparently" not notified, though. Account showed 'ordered being processed' waited til five the following day to see why not showing "despatched" to be told payment failed but told in the following 18 hours they'd been too busy to let me know. They have no complaints department ( someone from 'customer service' with contact you eventually, though, and pretend THEY are ) unhelpful, rude, surley and indifferent. Waste of time. Some 'good' prices but my advice - price match with Halfords in a tenth of the time it takes to get through to Tredz 'customer service' and save five quid delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"DO NOT order from here! If you want your parts in a hurry go elsewhere ordered on 6th September for a brake caliper obviously it wasn't in stock. Save yourself the ballache and go elsewhere live Evans, wiggle and CRC."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"If u read all the reviews you will see a lot of people leave good reviews when buying small items but terrible reviews from buying bikes! I can not stress enough these guys have no real mechanics and have no clue how to build a bike. Absolutely terrible company with terrible customer service. While genuinely never buy anything from them again and hope when other people read these revieiws will do the same"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Tredz are a terrible company if you are buying a bike new go to a shop or a retailer you can really trust because if you have any problems with tredz you will have to send your bike back for weeks. Also customer service is apauling. I really hope no one has to go through the hassle I’ve had to. Just go to a local bike shop or even a site like Evans which actually have local shops. Tredz staff are unhelpful and incompetent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was sold a faulty electric mountain bike by tredz. I plastic guard that protects the battery shook loose and was lost whilst riding. I've since been told a replacement part would be sent to me with a redesign brought about by the shaking loose design flaw. it has been over six weeks now and the bike is still unusable. tredz know how this bike was part of my fitness program as I am fighting cancer. fact is they don't care. do not buy from tredz, go to a real bike shop and talk to a real owner... or pay the price later like me... £5400 for a bike that is unusable."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I purchased a new £1000 + bike from Tredz the last bank holiday as there was an offer to receive £100 voucher if paying over £1000 and also £5 off, this prompted me to decide to buy from them rather than get the same bike from a competitor, as I intended to use the voucher to put towards new helmet , lock etc. I received the bike but not the vouchers. I called Tredz to ask about the vouchers and was told they would be sent out by email usually 1 week after receiving the bike, and if I didn't get them, to contact customer service again and they would send to me. I asked if I could be sent an email to that effect and the guy told me, no need he would put a note on my file, well as you've probably guessed o never got them, so I emailed customer service who replied saying that the code wasn't applied to my order (it was) and that there is no note on my file, so that's that. I have emailed them back, but had no reply, I have also tried getting back through to customer service numerous times but they haven't answered, yesterday I tried for 1 hour solid, with no reply. This is a shame as I did have good technical advice on the bike before I purchased from their technical department but it seems that once you have bought the bike, they just don't care, I am now seriously considering returning the bike."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Twice I've ordered. Twice I've waited over 2 weeks. twice I've finally been refunded...after chasing Tredz up myself!!!! Do yourself a favour, porter from Evans or Wiggle and get the product you require efficiently! Waste of my time"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tredz is rated 3.00 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support