Subway Reviews

3.50 Rating 14 Reviews
64% of reviewers recommend Subway

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Subway?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Subway made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The subway in Giffnock, Glasgow has a female serving who is totally devoid of customer care, was rude and offhand to both me and my wife and made it pefectly obvious that she did not want to be there. 13/06/2019 at 1245. Will not be back."
Posted 3 days ago
Are you Subway? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"visited subways branches on quite a few occasions and found five ways mildenhall to be one of the best.i have been mostly helped by excellent staff especially jodie who seems to always be there,she always makes me feel very wellcome and is totally capable of running the kitchen on her own which i have seen her do many times.excellent food and very clean enviromentwhich makes for a very comfotable meal.well done subway."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Subway Jarmans Park hemel. Ordered two 12inc subs in store, wanted meat balls ,however they said they only had enough for one, so ordered 1 meat balls 1 chicken ranch , my husband was surprised only 4 meatballs in the 12inch sub! They shouldn’t have taken the order if they couldn’t Comp the order. £5 waisted."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have always visited Subway and got the best treatment in order to the best filling and customer service recvd. This subway is on Southall on Uxbridge road and all the work colleagues are happy to serve. Hats off to enjoying the job. Mrs Sandhu and her boys."
Posted 10 months ago
"My sandwich was exactly how I wanted and was delicious"
Posted 11 months ago
"visited the subway in Warsop Mansfield 16.1.18 at 9am, what fabulous service the lady serving was so helpful and pleasant best service I have received in a retail environment for years. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"The sandwich was delicious and the person was warm and welcoming"
Posted 1 year ago
"Always good food and nice staff."
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent sandwiches great price clean store lovely cookies our two boys love them"
Posted 1 year ago
"fast cheap"
Posted 2 years ago
"I swear if Subway wasn't so good I'd never go back. They literally have the worst customer service & they are so slow !"
Posted 5 years ago
"your staff at Tolworth Broadway are fantastic - customer service with a smile!"
Posted 5 years ago
"I swear if Subway wasn't so good I'd never go back. They literally have the worst customer service & they are so slow !"
Posted 5 years ago
"Well that guy at subway was rude. Horrible customer service."
Posted 5 years ago
Subway is rated 3.50 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support