Subway Reviews

3.60 Rating 15 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend Subway

Write Your review

Tell us how Subway made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Best subs we have ever had .ards shopping center tea time friday 8th nov 2019.made and served by delightful young female staff member who was well groomed well mannered and makes best subs hygene top class subs top class .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The subway in Giffnock, Glasgow has a female serving who is totally devoid of customer care, was rude and offhand to both me and my wife and made it pefectly obvious that she did not want to be there. 13/06/2019 at 1245. Will not be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
visited subways branches on quite a few occasions and found five ways mildenhall to be one of the best.i have been mostly helped by excellent staff especially jodie who seems to always be there,she always makes me feel very wellcome and is totally capable of running the kitchen on her own which i have seen her do many times.excellent food and very clean enviromentwhich makes for a very comfotable meal.well done subway.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Subway Jarmans Park hemel. Ordered two 12inc subs in store, wanted meat balls ,however they said they only had enough for one, so ordered 1 meat balls 1 chicken ranch , my husband was surprised only 4 meatballs in the 12inch sub! They shouldn’t have taken the order if they couldn’t Comp the order. £5 waisted.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have always visited Subway and got the best treatment in order to the best filling and customer service recvd. This subway is on Southall on Uxbridge road and all the work colleagues are happy to serve. Hats off to enjoying the job. Mrs Sandhu and her boys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My sandwich was exactly how I wanted and was delicious
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
visited the subway in Warsop Mansfield 16.1.18 at 9am, what fabulous service the lady serving was so helpful and pleasant best service I have received in a retail environment for years. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The sandwich was delicious and the person was warm and welcoming
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always good food and nice staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
excellent sandwiches great price clean store lovely cookies our two boys love them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
fast cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I swear if Subway wasn't so good I'd never go back. They literally have the worst customer service & they are so slow !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
your staff at Tolworth Broadway are fantastic - customer service with a smile!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I swear if Subway wasn't so good I'd never go back. They literally have the worst customer service & they are so slow !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Well that guy at subway was rude. Horrible customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Subway is rated 3.60 based on 15 reviews