QVC Reviews

4.60 Rating 62 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend QVC
658 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
134 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
43 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
34 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
106 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
44 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
39 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
19 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
41 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
98 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM
1PM

About QVC: QVC is the UK’s favourite TV shopping channel. Our online department store, qvcuk.com, with over 15,000 products online, means customers are spoilt for choice. From jewellery to beauty treats to the latest electronic gadgets, QVC is sure to have an item for everyone.

Phone:
0800 51 41 31

Location:
QVC, Customer Operations Centre, South Boundary Road, Knowsley Industrial Park, Knowsley

Categories:
Health & Beauty
Fashion
Health & Beauty
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how QVC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"the site is a great place to shop. I love!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you QVC? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"They are always pleasant and polite. They do not take money for orders they cannot fill until stock arrives. Keep customer notified by emails on progress and delivery updates ."
Posted 1 year ago
"Customer service is excellent you can buy with confidence"
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a quad helicopter at half the price in shops, came quickly and well packaged"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order on their website...order confirmation in my emails within minites, and quickly despatched and delivered...."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service always. Make you feel you are talking to a friend ."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great returns policy, although shipping prices can be high. Great range and 30 day money back means you can try even consumable items without having to worry."
Posted 1 year ago
"Their website is so easy to navigate and the Todays Special Value that I purchased was an Elemis package and it was absolutely value for money"
Posted 1 year ago
"Products delivered in time, a few issues with the website but would order from them again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent value for money"
Posted 1 year ago
"Exceptional offers Informative videos Excellent customer service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service and delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"This company go above and beyond to get parcels to their customers and on top of that ALL items have a 30 day money back guarantee"
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered securely in quick time"
Posted 1 year ago
"Recently purchased a Ronnie Nicole dress for a summer wedding, it is absolutely stunning and as ever, excellent customer service from QVC."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to use can use products and still return them if you feel that they are not suitable for you also interest free paymentshipping on more expensive items"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic quality, brilliant customer service, would recommend to anyone"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast service and delivery. Easy to use website. Emailed when order placed and when parcel on it's way. Good price so overall very pleased thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Failed to deliver, again, and again. Failed to send emails to confirm my creditcard had been reimbursed. Failed to update me by phone as promised."
Posted 2 years ago
"Bernini fountains are wonderful. When I lost a part I contacted the company and they went over and beyond to help me get a replacement at no cost to me. Brian and Charlotte were great. I am most grateful."
Posted 4 years ago
QVC is rated 4.60 based on 62 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support