7elevenplumbers.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 41 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend 7elevenplumbers.com
437 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
63 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
61 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
17 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
42 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
36 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
38 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
42 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
36 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
38 Review Views
7PM
7PM
Visit Website

Phone:
02036971048

Email:
info@7elevenplumbers.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how 7elevenplumbers.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent service! Singh was quick to get to the flat. He is very efficient and nice person. He fixed my sink issue very fast! Thank you again ! Highly recommend!"
Posted 2 months ago
Are you 7elevenplumbers.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Our plumber was superb. He was quick to get to the flat and kept us updated with the work that needed done. Wouldn't hesitate to have him around again if we needed a plumber. Highly recommend!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Emergency Lea repaired fast within 2hours of booking an engineer. Highly Recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent Service! Where national companies failed to provide the correct service at the correct time at the correct price. 7elevenplumbers set the standard high."
Posted 2 months ago
"7eleven Plumbers repaired our boiler with upfront pricing and 100% diagnosis of boiler fault. Highly recommended"
Posted 3 months ago
"National Grid cut our supply due to a gas leak. 7elevenplumbers were very thorough in their gas leak detection. it was the steel pipework buried in the concrete floor. They installed a new gas run very efficiently and checked for further gas leaks and certified the job."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with our bathroom refurb project. Lovely plumbing and tiling services."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent Boiler Installation. much much cheaper than Pim'Plumbers and BritGas. We saved thousands and felt this is a more personal and tailored plumbing service."
Posted 3 months ago
"The engineer from 7elevenplumbers.com was sent to our house for a boiler breakdown. He was very thorough and explained why the boiler broke down. I felt the engineer was honest in diagnosing fault and fair pricing upfront."
Posted 3 months ago
"We have boiler insurance the company with the dog logo could not get a engineer for 3 days, so this was an emergency and I searched local plumbers in Taplow and found 7elelvenplumbers.com - they sent an engineer same day and I had my boiler repaired with a simple £12 part and £110 labour."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent guy - turned up for an emergency on Sunday with central heating . Knowledgable and sorted problem rapidly - highly recommended ."
Posted 3 months ago
"Singh (our plumber) was extremely professional and friendly. He turned up on time, quickly identified the problem and sorted it out with the minimum of fuss. I would not hesitate to use this company again and can't recommend them enough!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Temperatures dropping this evening and the boiler stopped. Didn't think any plumbers would answer the phones, but to our amazement 7elevenPlumbers did. The engineer came round within the hour increased the pressure and we now have a working boiler...5stars for turning so late."
Posted 4 months ago
"7eleven Plumbers installed our washing machine to a new location within the kitchen."
Posted 4 months ago
"We took advantage of the Free Combi Boiler offer. The Job had taken 2 days, because our system needed to be flushed. Very pleased with boiler install and especially the free boiler offer. All we paid for was the install fee."
Posted 4 months ago
"We had a Electric shower replaced by 7eleven Plumbers. The job was smooth and non disruptive. it was completed same day. The engineer provided all advice and technical knowledge. 5 stars for attention and detail to electrical safety for our family."
Posted 4 months ago
"Our shower room’s tap was dripping and I googled reliable plumbers and found 7elevenplumbers.com website. I called them to fix my tap. I sent the photos of the tap, too. They sent an engineer straight away on the same day and the job was done. The engineer, Singh is friendly providing good customer service. Will use their service again in the future."
Posted 4 months ago
"Awesome work!! Great timing."
Posted 4 months ago
"7elevenPlumbers helped us by offering a better deal on our boiler installation over a national supplier. We saved thousands and now have a new boiler and will be looking to do a bathroom refurbishment later this year. Thank you so much for looking after my family."
Posted 4 months ago
"7elevenPlumbers were called to one of my properties for a boiler breakdown. The engineer diagnosed the fault and repaired same day. I will be using them for maintenance on my properties in the Berkshire area as I found them reliable, transparent and experienced."
Posted 4 months ago
7elevenplumbers.com is rated 5.00 based on 41 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support