7elevenplumbers.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 41 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend 7elevenplumbers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read 7elevenplumbers.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02036971048

Email:

info@7elevenplumbers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how 7elevenplumbers.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service! Singh was quick to get to the flat. He is very efficient and nice person. He fixed my sink issue very fast! Thank you again ! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Our plumber was superb. He was quick to get to the flat and kept us updated with the work that needed done. Wouldn't hesitate to have him around again if we needed a plumber. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Emergency Lea repaired fast within 2hours of booking an engineer. Highly Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent Service! Where national companies failed to provide the correct service at the correct time at the correct price. 7elevenplumbers set the standard high.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
7eleven Plumbers repaired our boiler with upfront pricing and 100% diagnosis of boiler fault. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
National Grid cut our supply due to a gas leak. 7elevenplumbers were very thorough in their gas leak detection. it was the steel pipework buried in the concrete floor. They installed a new gas run very efficiently and checked for further gas leaks and certified the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with our bathroom refurb project. Lovely plumbing and tiling services.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent Boiler Installation. much much cheaper than Pim'Plumbers and BritGas. We saved thousands and felt this is a more personal and tailored plumbing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The engineer from 7elevenplumbers.com was sent to our house for a boiler breakdown. He was very thorough and explained why the boiler broke down. I felt the engineer was honest in diagnosing fault and fair pricing upfront.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We have boiler insurance the company with the dog logo could not get a engineer for 3 days, so this was an emergency and I searched local plumbers in Taplow and found 7elelvenplumbers.com - they sent an engineer same day and I had my boiler repaired with a simple £12 part and £110 labour.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent guy - turned up for an emergency on Sunday with central heating . Knowledgable and sorted problem rapidly - highly recommended .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Singh (our plumber) was extremely professional and friendly. He turned up on time, quickly identified the problem and sorted it out with the minimum of fuss. I would not hesitate to use this company again and can't recommend them enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Temperatures dropping this evening and the boiler stopped. Didn't think any plumbers would answer the phones, but to our amazement 7elevenPlumbers did. The engineer came round within the hour increased the pressure and we now have a working boiler...5stars for turning so late.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
7eleven Plumbers installed our washing machine to a new location within the kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We took advantage of the Free Combi Boiler offer. The Job had taken 2 days, because our system needed to be flushed. Very pleased with boiler install and especially the free boiler offer. All we paid for was the install fee.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We had a Electric shower replaced by 7eleven Plumbers. The job was smooth and non disruptive. it was completed same day. The engineer provided all advice and technical knowledge. 5 stars for attention and detail to electrical safety for our family.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Our shower room’s tap was dripping and I googled reliable plumbers and found 7elevenplumbers.com website. I called them to fix my tap. I sent the photos of the tap, too. They sent an engineer straight away on the same day and the job was done. The engineer, Singh is friendly providing good customer service. Will use their service again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Awesome work!! Great timing.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
7elevenPlumbers helped us by offering a better deal on our boiler installation over a national supplier. We saved thousands and now have a new boiler and will be looking to do a bathroom refurbishment later this year. Thank you so much for looking after my family.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
7elevenPlumbers were called to one of my properties for a boiler breakdown. The engineer diagnosed the fault and repaired same day. I will be using them for maintenance on my properties in the Berkshire area as I found them reliable, transparent and experienced.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
7elevenplumbers.com is rated 5.00 based on 41 reviews