50cal Detailing Reviews

4.91 Rating 78 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend 50cal Detailing
98 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
18 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
19 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
19 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
23 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM
11PM

Phone:
07794544327

Email:
morgan@50caldetailing.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how 50cal Detailing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Purchase the sample packs. Very good value fast delivery and well packed great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Are you 50cal Detailing? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Excellent product, first time I have used it but it went on easily and wa easy to remove leaving a deep glossy finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"First time I've used 50caldetailing and I'm impressed! Easy to use smells lush! 100% be placing another order when the products are running low"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"recently purchased some filler glaze and instantly love it will recomend again a star products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"With this being my first purchase I didn't know what to expect but I can honestly say that the customer service I received was fantastic, David Hanna who I dealt with was extremely helpful and answered every question I asked! Moving to the products I was extremely impressed with the packaging alone! Detail and directions for use were great! All in all I will 100% be using and recommending these products over and over again!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"fast delivery and extremely well packed,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I haven't received my delivery yet to give a proper review :/"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service. Amazing products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Really impressed! For the price which is almost half what I would normally pay for the brand I used to use, it's amazing! All products very effective and the tyre dressing is perfect, and I have found it so difficult to get really good tyre dressing! Have won me over as a customer, will be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Quick delivery, well packaged and a great product 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Fast delivery and a great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Received part of the order and still waiting on T-Shirt"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Bought a couple of things to sample, including the interior care package. Everything works great, some smell amazing. One little niggle though, the care package has 5 sample bottles, but only two spray nozzles were included. Even if it bumped the price up I think it should be individual nozzles for each sample. Completely minor issue absolutely, but otherwise can't fault the products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Ordered Wednesday at 3pm, arrived next day. Very well packaged, can't wait to try"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Ordered these item's from 50Cal Detailing, and they arrived very promptly, packaged individually, and padded for protection. Only had a chance to try the Tutti Fruity Air Freshener and it smells delicious so far. Will definitely order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Top quality products at a great price! Super quick delivery, will definitely be ordering again! Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Good product that does what it says, cleans glass smear free. The only issue I have with this product is that it would really benefit from having the rain repellant/fog repellant properties that other products such as 'rainx' has although it does clean better and smear less than other products with these properties."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"48 hour parcel force, ordered Wednesday dispatched Thursday today is Monday still no parcel. Should receive tracking information. Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Bought the sample christmas wax for my other half to try. He is a car detailing fanatic and spends his weekends on his car. Christmas wax smells amazing. Will purchase the large tin after the Christmas period."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great service, will use again and would recommend to anyone! Package arrived quickly and safely and each item was individually bagged in case of leaks, which is great. The prices were very reasonable and the products very high quality. The biggest stand-out for me was the hand-written "Cheers" message on the invoice, a nice touch which doesn't take long, but is missing from the majority of online transactions in this day and age, but really makes a difference upon delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
50cal Detailing is rated 4.91 based on 78 reviews