50cal Detailing Reviews

4.91 Rating 78 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend 50cal Detailing

About 50cal Detailing: Manufacturers of high-calibre car detailing products that are proudly engineered in the United Kingdom.

Phone:
07794544327

Email:
morgan@50caldetailing.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate 50cal Detailing?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

78 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
gareth williams
Always fast delivery and every product is superb. Been using 50 cal for a few years now and always been fantastic,

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about 50cal Detailing in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Gareth Williams
Verified Buyer
"Always fast delivery and every product is superb. Been using 50 cal for a few years now and always been fantastic,"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Daniel Boone
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service and also products is second to none..."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quality products once again, fast delivery & great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Craig McIntyre
Verified Buyer
"I love stealth detailer +cola cube air freshener.cheers guys ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Eugene Canavan
Verified Buyer
"Love 50cal products, Bought alot more this time to try! Fast delivery and great communications with David when I had a few questions on the products, would recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
John Kavanagh
Verified Buyer
"Best car cleaning gear I've got in a long time and the berry bomb is unreal....great gear and will be recommending to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tradeworks PDR
Verified Buyer
"Excellence service and super product . I was even offered a personal delivery to my workshop door . Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Michael New
Verified Buyer
"Great quality items and customer service. Items all arrived on time in great condition. Thanks very much. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
STEVEN ALLEN
Verified Buyer
"Perfect, product is great! long Lasting smell! Very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Andrew Seymour
Verified Buyer
"Very quick service and everything was well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jim Kerfoot
Verified Buyer
"Placed my first order wIth 50Cal and delivery was very fast and exceptionally well packed. Products are well presented, can't wait to try them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lorna Cuthbertson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service, fast delivery & products live up to expectations & are very easy to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Please improve/ introduce a more mobile friendly purchase and checkout"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This was the first time Empire had bought products from 50Cal Detailing. Have to say they sell GREAT products, fast delivery and the customer service is second to none!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Adam French
Verified Buyer
"Amazing customer service would definitely order from 50cal again and also amazing products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Andrew Bullen
Verified Buyer
"Was recommend this product by a friend it does what it says and it's easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tim Stimson
Verified Buyer
"A very good service. The website, product information and the range of products are impressive. Delivery and the packaging are top drawer. I will be recommending"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aaron Wallace
Verified Buyer
"This is defo the best wax I've used and with the filler glaze it's even better brilliant products and local to me. Love to see the wee man doing well :) keep up the good work Dave and the rest of the crew :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mark Fenton
Verified Buyer
"Order dealt with quickly and arrived within two days of order .However I had been sent one wrong item ,this was dealt with swift and replaced ,so no real problem there . The products look to be very good quality ,obviously time will tell regarding quality ,I will certainly look to order more good as an when required .."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mark Fenton
Verified Buyer
"Order dealt with quickly and arrived within two days of order .However I had been sent one wrong item ,this was dealt with swift and replaced ,so no real problem there . The products look to be very good quality ,obviously time will tell regarding quality ,I will certainly look to order more good as an when required .."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
50cal Detailing is rated 4.91 based on 78 reviews