4 The Green Boutique Reviews

5 Rating 23 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend 4 The Green Boutique
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love your weekly walkabouts of the store. I don’t live in warlingham so it means I can look at the stock without a visit. I bought two of the popcorn tops which are great for layering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bless you Tracey xXx Thank you for your review xXx I'll make sure I do a Weekly Walkabout soon... The Popcorn Tops are lovely arent they?
Posted 1 month ago
Mum was very pleased with her pink magic trousers. They fit perfectly .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jo xXx Thank you so much for review... So glad theyre perfect for your Mum xXx
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't managed to visit the shop in person recently but I ordered some magic trousers and they arrived in good time. They're great quality and I'm probably going to buy some more. Lynne's videos and walkabouts give you a good idea of the stock available
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi xXx Thank you for your kind review xXx And for your follow up order this morning... :-}
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing shop , always find something different in there , good prices and amazing service Lyn provides , so friendly and helpful, really get a personal one to one personal service …. I have been going to this shop for over 5 years and say most of my wardrobe comes from there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Sarah xXx Bless you :-} Glad you Love what I do xXx See you soon xXx
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely items and very good service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Rachel xXx They are so effortless to wear and lovely and soft too...
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely little shop, extremely friendly staff, great selection of items 💜
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Michelle xXx
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful Boots.... Beautifully Wrapped and Packed for an Extremely Fast Postal Delivery . Exceptional Service ,Quick and Professional .Now I've found a Company that is Reliable with Exceptional Service , I will be using The Green well into the Future, as they not only sell Footwear, they have a Unique Clothing Boutique .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sue xXx Thank you for your lovely review xXx Don't forget I do video calls too so you can see everything I have in the shop...
Posted 2 months ago
Great little shop. Lynne always has a a warm welcome for everyone. I always find something every time I go in there. You won’t be disappointed, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have to say and shopping here for quite a few years now and it’s so lovely to have something close by and you need a little pick me up. I have to say there is a little of everything but definitely for me it’s comfort and quality. And the service is 2nd to none and nothing is too much trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is a little gem of a shop for clothes and accessories. Lynne is a really lovely lady who goes above and beyond to help her customers. It is a little tardis and you really need to go into the shop to appreciate all her stock xx
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent little boutique, always find things, Lynn goes out of her way to reserve items for you . The shop is a timeless classic and pieces never date... I've been shopping there about 4 years now......
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Loved my top so much, I bought it in 3 different colours. Lynn is so helpful and goes out of her way to help. Love watching all her videos too, some are very amusing and they are all done naturally. What you see, is what you get. An absolute fabulous little boutique, that has items for all tastes. I’ll definitely be back soon. Thanks Lynn xx
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Haha thank you for your lovely comments Sharon 🥰😘
Posted 9 months ago
Just a beautiful little boutique with an amazing lady (Lynn) who gives the very best service. Quirky and fun pieces as well as classy bits - full of so much for such a small place. Gorgeous little bags too. Love it 💗
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you 😊 Glad you love what I do 💕💕💕
Posted 9 months ago
Gorgeous, unique boutique with the fabulous Lynda welcoming you at her door. 4 The Green offers a generous range of beautiful and unusual clothing and accessories. Superb customer service and one visit is never enough. 💝
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ilona your far too kind 🥰😘
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely shop with lots of lovely quality clothes. So nice to have a boutique locally that sells lovely Italian fashion at reasonable prices. Lynne(owner) is always so friendly and helpful. An order I couldn’t collect she very kindly delivered as passing the door. Which high street chain store would give you such wonderful service 😊😊😊 Great Facebook live videos to show you in real time the clothes which is so valuable especially if you can’t get to the shop to browse. Wonderful service and clothes always with a smile 😊😊 A little gem 💎 💎💎💎
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bless you Sue 💕💕💕 Thank you for your kind word 💕💕💕 Glad I could make your week easier ❤️‍🩹
Posted 10 months ago
Really lovely little shop full of lovely clothes, bags shoes etc really hard not to leave without buying something!, and so reasonable too. Lynn is lovely, and nothing is too much trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks you for your lovely review Nikki 💕💕💕
Posted 10 months ago
Great little shop, owner is lovely, always there to greet customers with a smile. Always has lots to choose from in lots of colours. You never walk out without finding something yu want to buy
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Clare thank you for your lovely review 💕💕💕
Posted 10 months ago
Gorgeous little boutique full of lovely clothes, bags, shoes etc….at reasonable prices…...lots of lively colour and variety…..always find something different. The owner is so very nice and helpful…a real pleasure to go there
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Glad you Love what I do Rita 💕💕💕
Posted 10 months ago
Such a lovely shop, with really unique items! You always feel so comfortable in there! Would 100% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Awww so glad you feel that way Lois 💕💕💕
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing shop. Lovely clothes and a lovely lady who owns it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
💕💕💕 Bless you Elaine 💕💕💕
Posted 10 months ago
4 The Green Boutique is rated 4.96 based on 23 reviews