4 The Green Boutique Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend 4 The Green Boutique
Visit Website

Phone:

07914522883

Email:

lynne@4thegreen.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how 4 The Green Boutique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great little shop. Lynne always has a a warm welcome for everyone. I always find something every time I go in there. You won’t be disappointed, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have to say and shopping here for quite a few years now and it’s so lovely to have something close by and you need a little pick me up. I have to say there is a little of everything but definitely for me it’s comfort and quality. And the service is 2nd to none and nothing is too much trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
This is a little gem of a shop for clothes and accessories. Lynne is a really lovely lady who goes above and beyond to help her customers. It is a little tardis and you really need to go into the shop to appreciate all her stock xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent little boutique, always find things, Lynn goes out of her way to reserve items for you . The shop is a timeless classic and pieces never date... I've been shopping there about 4 years now......
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loved my top so much, I bought it in 3 different colours. Lynn is so helpful and goes out of her way to help. Love watching all her videos too, some are very amusing and they are all done naturally. What you see, is what you get. An absolute fabulous little boutique, that has items for all tastes. I’ll definitely be back soon. Thanks Lynn xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Haha thank you for your lovely comments Sharon 🥰😘
Posted 3 months ago
Just a beautiful little boutique with an amazing lady (Lynn) who gives the very best service. Quirky and fun pieces as well as classy bits - full of so much for such a small place. Gorgeous little bags too. Love it 💗
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you 😊 Glad you love what I do 💕💕💕
Posted 3 months ago
Gorgeous, unique boutique with the fabulous Lynda welcoming you at her door. 4 The Green offers a generous range of beautiful and unusual clothing and accessories. Superb customer service and one visit is never enough. 💝
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ilona your far too kind 🥰😘
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely shop with lots of lovely quality clothes. So nice to have a boutique locally that sells lovely Italian fashion at reasonable prices. Lynne(owner) is always so friendly and helpful. An order I couldn’t collect she very kindly delivered as passing the door. Which high street chain store would give you such wonderful service 😊😊😊 Great Facebook live videos to show you in real time the clothes which is so valuable especially if you can’t get to the shop to browse. Wonderful service and clothes always with a smile 😊😊 A little gem 💎 💎💎💎
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bless you Sue 💕💕💕 Thank you for your kind word 💕💕💕 Glad I could make your week easier ❤️‍🩹
Posted 3 months ago
Really lovely little shop full of lovely clothes, bags shoes etc really hard not to leave without buying something!, and so reasonable too. Lynn is lovely, and nothing is too much trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks you for your lovely review Nikki 💕💕💕
Posted 3 months ago
Great little shop, owner is lovely, always there to greet customers with a smile. Always has lots to choose from in lots of colours. You never walk out without finding something yu want to buy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Clare thank you for your lovely review 💕💕💕
Posted 3 months ago
Gorgeous little boutique full of lovely clothes, bags, shoes etc….at reasonable prices…...lots of lively colour and variety…..always find something different. The owner is so very nice and helpful…a real pleasure to go there
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Glad you Love what I do Rita 💕💕💕
Posted 3 months ago
Such a lovely shop, with really unique items! You always feel so comfortable in there! Would 100% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awww so glad you feel that way Lois 💕💕💕
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing shop. Lovely clothes and a lovely lady who owns it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
💕💕💕 Bless you Elaine 💕💕💕
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely range of good quality clothing and Lynda puts her all into it, fantastic shop and service x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This little shop is a gem. Lynne is a lovely person who has a wonderful selection of clothes, shoes and jewellery. She will always go above and beyond to help her customers without being at all pushy! She has a great turnover with new clothes every week and if you haven’t been to her shop it’s well worth a visit. ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Kate 💕💕💕 It’s always a pleasure seeing you 😉
Posted 3 months ago
Great little shop, unusual items and Lynn is so helpful & accomadating. Defo recommend this lovely shop. Keep up the good work Lynn, wendy x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
4 The Green Boutique is rated 5.00 based on 16 reviews