24Sevensameday Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 74 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend 24Sevensameday Ltd

About 24Sevensameday Ltd: If you need to meet an urgent deadline, keep the production line running, or the product launch on schedule you can trust 24Sevensameday with your same day, time critical shipments.

Don't hesitate to call us on 0116 2771 247 for a quote today.

Visit Website

Phone:
0116 2771247

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate 24Sevensameday Ltd?

Your Rating
Joyce@detailprecision.co.uk
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very quick response from 24Sevensameday, we left them very little time to get the driver to us, but they did it. the driver actually arrived before we were completely ready.

excellent service, we will use them again when we need to.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 2 years ago
Perry S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Did exactly what they claim. Same day delivery !!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 2 years ago
Joseph S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, quick delivery got the job sorted
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 2 years ago
Elizabeth S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely fast delivery. Excellent customer service. Couldn't have asked for a better company, 24Seven will be my courier service of choice from now on!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 2 years ago
Helen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleasant staff and couriers delivered on time.
Overall - very pleased with the service!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 2 years ago
Helen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleasant staff and couriers delivered on time.
Overall - very pleased with the service!
Posted 2 years ago
Sandra
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service with a smile, laugh and a giggle.

Collections and deliveries fantastic, customer service fantastic would recommend 24 seven to anyone
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 2 years ago
Edward B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hi,

Service was very good. Thank you for assisting with the delivery. Even though it wasn't straightforward to get the item into my house, your driver spared a few extra minutes assisting me to make sure it would go in.

Product was look after in transit.

Would use again.

Ed
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 2 years ago
Laila
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. Quick responses and swift deliveries / collections.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 2 years ago
Sarah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely reliable. Receive an email when parcel has been delivered and signed for. Like the availability of the shuttle service to London.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 2 years ago
Anne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent and efficient service every time!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Nick C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service at such short notice - picked up and delivered on time
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! Hope to speak to you soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Nick H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful service desk - great communication throughout the transition and super speedy response and delivery.
well done - i will use again
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 2 years ago
Sally
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, fast & efficient....thank you very much
Posted 2 years ago
Holly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very pleasant company to deal with. Reliable, efficient - would recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Sharon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent, well worth going... first time a few weeks back and loved it, will be going again.
Posted 2 years ago
Congratulations on winning the competition! Glad you enjoyed it.
Posted 2 years ago
Rob
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always on time and never let you down
fast response and great service every time
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! Hope to speak to you soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Paula
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have used 24/7 services for a number of years and would thoroughly recommend them. Very reliable.

Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! Hope to speak to you soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Laura
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always first class service. Competitive rates, punctual and helpful drivers.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! Hope to speak to you soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Dave
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We always receive a fantastic service from 24sevensameday. This time was no exception. I highly recommend their services.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 2 years ago
24Sevensameday Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 74 reviews