247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Reviews

4.65 Rating 195 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer

About 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer: 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer is a minicab company based in London. We provide professional services to and from all major airports Heathrow Airport. We can cover a variety of services as minibus or coach transfers at very good prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
02088860026

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

195 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
John Kovalic
On-time (in fact, early EVERY time), reliable and professional. Could not ask for more.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
John Kovalic
Verified Buyer
"On-time (in fact, early EVERY time), reliable and professional. Could not ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"The driver on time and polite!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Clean and very comfortable car, pleasant and interpersonal driver. Nice ride and overall experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Spot on! Good driver, arrived before time. Safe driving. Helpful support staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service. Good price clean cars and always on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"On time, no issues, but unfortunately this car booked had a very strong odor/stink."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional service, they came with the 2 car-seat as requested (1 for a 5 years old and for a 3 years old)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"At the end, did the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"on time and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Our driver dropped us off in a bay that was the farthest away from the terminal entrance on a very wet rainy morning without umbrellas or protection. He suddenly stopped and started unloading our luggage (more like tossing them on the curb hurriedly) before we could even react. We tried to appeal to him to let us off somewhere closer so we 2 passengers wouldn’t have to lug 5 large suitcases and 2 handcarries in the rain. To no avail and at that point he had already unloaded everything and wasn’t about to re-load them. He then rather gruffly sped off. We were shocked and speechless."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I apologize for your poor experience and understand it may be frustrating not meeting the level of your expectation. I can assure you taking this feedback seriously and taking further action. However we all sometimes take things differently or sometimes interpret them differently, We try our level best to provide the best service to anyone and everyone but sometimes we fail as any other business and its because we deal with humans
Having looked into this query, I can see on the driver's GPS logs that he dropped you off at Heathrow Terminal 3, drop off area. After checking this with the concerned driver allocated, it seems that it was very crowded at that morning hour at the airport and he parked the car to the closest point found available. I assure you of our best intention to assure a smooth and pleasant journey from the moment they book a car till they are being dropped off at all our customers. In spite of our best efforts, there are situations when indeed, our expectations are not met and misunderstandings may appear. I hope you will reconsider your decision and will be willing to give us a second chance.
Posted 3 months ago
"very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Juby Fazal
Verified Buyer
"he was very punctual and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It provides good service at reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Courteous driver was on time and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I used the transport twice...from Heathrow and return back. They were on time..very helpful..friendly..and easily found the addresses required..honest with prices previously quoted ...so I was very happy with the service and will pass on the contact no. to friends here."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
Posted 5 months ago
"Driver delayed and company didn't send a substitute. Had to wait at airport for over 45 minutes. Not acceptable."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We try our best to make sure that our customers have a smooth and pleasant journey from the moment they book a car till they are being dropped off. In spite of our best efforts, there are situations when indeed, our expectations are not met.
The events that led to our driver not making it to Heathrow were outside of our control. This was already addressed further to our driver's supervisor who will investigate in an appropriate manner with the controller on duty.
As you have been using our services for several years, you know that such situations do not happen on a regular basis and we hope that you will give us the chance to offer you the kind of service that you are accustomed to. Situations like the one on Wednesday evening are something that we strive to prevent all the time and it is our aim to offer an excellent service at all the time.
Please contact us anytime you encounter any difficulties or we need to bring some changes in the quality of service we offer, your feedback would be much appreciated.
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to book and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Isabella,
We appreciate your feedback, it is very important to us to know your opinion. We hope to see you again soon! Have a nice day!
Posted 7 months ago
"The driver was on time and very helpful with the luggage. Booked it on line whilst on holiday and live chat dealt with my questions promptly. Very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Traveler,
Thank you for taking time to review 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer. We are glad to hear that you were very happy with the service, we hope to provide the same level of professionalism for your future bookings. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 7 months ago
"I have used your service many, many times and have always been delighted. Many thanks Pam"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Pam,
We are so happy to hear that you are delighted with our services. Thank you for being a loyal customer! Have a nice day! Best regards, 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 7 months ago
"I have been using their services for many years, always a great ride to the airport!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Daphne,
Thank you for being our client for so long and for the kind words. We hope to provide the same level of professionalism for your future bookings. Have a wonderful day!
Best regards, The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 7 months ago
247 Heathrow Airport Transfer is rated 4.65 based on 195 reviews