247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Reviews

4.56 Rating 241 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer
566 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
22 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
40 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
22 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
81 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
45 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
53 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
95 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
79 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
20 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
66 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
22 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Phone:
2088860026

Email:
onlinemarketing@247airporttransfer.co.uk

Location:
Lumina Business Centre 32 Lumina Way
Lumina Park , Enfield , EN1 1FS

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I ordered a roundtrip transfer to/from Heathrow airport. The car is arrived on time. The driver is helpful & nice. The price is reasonable."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Have been using their service each time i visit London and have never been disappointing. Very reliable service and the driver is always on time and contactable since they provide the drivers mobile number before hand. Highly recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"You lost my bag, it was at your airport the entire time, and no one could find it. Very scary that you are not scanning bags and able to report their location. Took three days to get my bag. Worst experience ever"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sir, we are a minicab company, we provide private transfers from all London airports to city and vice-versa. Most probably your feedback is related to an airport, not to us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Courteous and professional service, no extra charges for waiting time or traffic, was able to prepay by credit card. Recommended."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"On-time, reliable, reasonable with good drivers and cars. I always use 247 Heathrow on my visits to London. Great service! Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Our transport to and from Heathrow Airport was great! They were very responsive and communicated well with me, especially when our driver was running a few minutes late. On our drive to our property, our driver insisted he would not leave until he was assured we met with our property manager. I would recommend 247 Airport transfer for transportation to/from Heathrow Airport."
Posted 1 month ago
"On time, clean car, polite driver"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service as always. Driver was first class. Have been using 24/7 for 3 years now. Excellent"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ive been using 247 for the last 4 years and this was the first time I have experienced poor service from 247. We arrived at the airport and had to wait 30-40 mins for the driver to arrive and when they did the wrong size of vehicle was provided for the amount of luggage we had and price we had agreed to pay several days in advance. When the driver called the office they said there were no other drivers nearby and they only offered to refund the fare which didn't help us as we needed to get to our destination on time. We managed to cram in to the taxi at the horror of the driver however we arrived at our destination 90 mins later than expected, I went to work late and my wife didn't get enough time to run the errands she needed before going to the next airport for a follow on flight. Bad form and no apology after either. I have since been using another firm who have been on time and with the right vehicle."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for sending your feedback in regards with the journey booked for 11th of April, which was completed more than one month ago. Unfortunately we cannot agree with your affirmations and please allow us to explain further. You have booked this trip for an estate car type, our controller allocated you a VW Passat which has a larger boot, but you have had luggage suitable for a MPV one, after checking the photos taken by our driver. Moreover the driver met you with a lateness of no more than 5 minutes according to the GPS tracking history. We understand that this may not be a fortunate situation for you, but this was definitely not for us either as the driver was delayed due to this on his next allocated job. Despite all the situations occurred during this transfer we are willing to maintain the good collaboration established with you over the time and we hope to have you as our customer as per in the past.
Also we hope that you will understand that our intention is to get a very clear picture of the facts regarding any matter, which I believe is fair towards the driver and the customer alike. And in difficult situations this is the best approach, as our experience of over 7 years providing airport services has proven so far.
Posted 2 months ago
"good spacious and neat and clean"
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient, well-priced and reliable with good cars. Recommended."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and for recommending us!
Posted 3 months ago
"Driver contacted us ahead of scheduled pick up time to check in on our airport passport control/baggage conditions as he didn't want us waiting for him too long. Very smooth process and excellent service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. On time, polite, friendly and chatty."
Posted 4 months ago
"Repeat customer. Cannot fault the overall booking, pick up and drop service. Booking online is relatively simply, there is also online chat that can be used for any questions / help The drivers are also good and polite The cars clean and tidy"
Posted 4 months ago
"Reliable, great value. Pleasant, safe driver. Clean, comfortable cars that meet specified passenger and luggage requirements (seems obvious, but other companies don't)"
Posted 4 months ago
"All you really need from an airport transfer company is a safe comfortable reliable drive, with a company that keeps you informed all the way. 247 airport transfers did exactly that and at a reasonable price. Very delighted 😃"
Posted 4 months ago
"3rd time using the service - great as always. Punctual and polite. I will be using the firm again later this month."
Posted 5 months ago
"The driver arrived on time but when we got in the car they told me it would take over 2 hours to get home. If we had gone via the M25 it would take half the time. I had been traveling for more than 20 hours and wanted to get home ASAP, so said I want to do the quick way. To do that they wanted to charge me 20 pounds extra so the costs became ridiculous - a terrible start to the service"
Posted 5 months ago
We appreciate the time you've taken to write us the points in our service that you were not satisfied with. We hope that you will take the patience to read what we have to say in our defense. Having looked into your first transfer, we can see that this was not completed by us but by a partner company. We completely understand that the situation faced was a difficult one, but as per our standard procedure, whenever one of our drivers cannot reach on time, we do our best to provide the journey in a timely manner, which usually means outsourcing the job through one of our partner companies. Our intention is not to leave the customer stranded but to send a driver and do the pick up on time, as per his request. We found a company which claimed to have availability at the time but they did not do their job properly. We are currently waiting for an explanation from their side so we can have a better clue of what happened and our supervisor will reply to your e-mail as a matter of urgency. As you have been using our services for several years, you know that such situations are extremely rare. We deeply apologize once again for all the trouble caused and all the stress suffered. It is only our best intention to assure a smooth and pleasant journey from the moment they book a car until they are being dropped off to all our customers.
Posted 5 months ago
"punctual and well-mannered"
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! Have a lovely day!
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, terrific drivers, great price. We have been taking 247 Airport Transfer each year for four years. Five stars every time."
Posted 6 months ago
247 Heathrow Airport Transfer is rated 4.56 based on 241 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access