247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Reviews

170 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

247 Heathrow Airport Transfer is a minicab company based in London. We provide professional services to and from all major airports Heathrow Airport. We can cover a variety of services as minibus or coach transfers at very good prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
02088860026

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Polite and helpful drivers. Good communication about timings
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good, prompt and professional
Posted 1 month ago
Ahmed
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Polite driver. On time.
Help with luggage
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The driver did a great job once we finally found him. Most shuttle services had a sign and were waiting right outside the baggage claim. 24/7 gave us directions as to where to go but had no signs, nothing on the van and really no way to distinguish them from any other vehicle in ramp. After 1 hour of looking and some person letting us use their cell phone to make a call we finally found the driver.
Posted 1 month ago
Kiran
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient
On tine pick up
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Kiran , We thank you for your positive feedback .We are always trying to provide excellent services to our customers and looking forward to work with you in the near future. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 2 months ago
Nicos
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am please with 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer and I intend to recommend you to my friends
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Nicos , We thank you for your feedback and for your recommendation. We are always trying to provide the best fares for our customers and the best service. We are looking forward to working with you in the near future. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 2 months ago
Priscila
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional driver. All did right
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Priscila ,Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad that you found our service reliable and we do hope to provide the same level of professionalism for your future bookings. Have a lovely day! Kindest regards, The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 2 months ago
Gordon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time, professional and competitively priced.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Gordon ,Thank you for your positive review .We are always trying to provide the best prices and services for our customers . We are looking forward to your future bookings. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

on time. safe driver
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Jeremy , Thank you for the review sent and for your feedback. We are glad that you found our services reliable and we are looking forward to provide the same level of services for your future bookings. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 2 months ago
Jasmine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick easiest service ever. Thumbs up 👍👍
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Jasmine, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are always trying to provide excellent services to all our customers and we are looking forward to work with you in the near future. Have a great day! Kind regards, The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Driver was prompt, polite and help us with our luggage. Car is clean and comfortable. The only thing is we booked for a small (estate) car but was given a van (mvp) car. It was waaay too large for the 2 of us and our luggages (and cost more). But other than that, everything is perfect.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Fransisca ,We would like to thank you for the review sent .First of all please kindly accept our sincere apologies regarding the given vehicle type.Given the details of your luggage our operators thought that an MPV vehicle would be more suitable. As you know it's not allowed by law to make a journey if the luggage won't fit in the trunk and that's why we send you an MPV car instead of a Saloon/Estate one . We always like take precautions when it comes to our transfers and we want to ensure our client that they will have a safe and careefree ride . Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 2 months ago
Bruce
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication before pick up, pleasant and safe driver.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Bruce , We would like to thank you for the review sent. We are always trying to provide professional drivers and timely services to our customers. Thank you for being our loyal customer. Have a lovely day! Best regards, The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great - arrived on time in the morning and was there at arrivals when flight was early.
Posted 6 months ago
Pietro
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I used this company three times and the drivers were always on time with polite manners.
I like, when the job is confirmed the day before, the email with picture of the person who is coming to do the transfer or pick up.
Definitely recommended it.
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Seating in the main waiting area is a bit claustrophobic and not very comfortable. We have had breakfast in two different sites, and neither was good (one was awful). Much too commercial (too many stores, and not unusual ones at that), which makes it harder to relax.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear customer,

Thank you for the review sent. Unfortunately we provide transfers form and to the airport and we are not quite sure that you were refering to our services. Please let us know your oppinion regarding the taxi service provided.

Have a great day!
247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good services
Posted 6 months ago
Yury
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good things. Cheap service. New clean cars. Friendly drivers.
Proposal. Send transferee conformation with drivers detail as message on mobile phone.
Posted 6 months ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've used 247 Airport Transfers a few times now, and they're now my airport transfer taxi of choice. Easy to book, they check landing times to make sure they're there at the right time, great price, and very pleasant, fast, rides. Highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Marco
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The job was cancelled 15 minutes before the scheduled pick up.
My husband nearly missed his flight for California, and his journey to the airport was stressful and expensive as he had to use a mixture of ways of transportation, including black cabs.

Very disappointed and possibly not going to be using this company again in fear of this type of services happening again.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Silvia,

We would like to thank you very much for taking your time to send us the feedback in regards with the journey booked for yesterday morning and also for your patience and understanding while we have investigated the situation. First of all, please be kind to accept our utmost sincere apologies for the distress and inconveniences caused by our controller's actions, which is relatively new in our team. Unfortunately, he did not follow the standard procedure, which is to outsource the transfer to another cab company, after he was informed by the initially allocated driver that he will not be able to reach the pick-up address in time.

This matter has been forwarded to the controller's supervisor in order for it to be addressed properly to the concerned controller and we can assure you this was an isolated case and a similar situation will not take place again in the future.

Please be kind to provide us the receipts for the alternative means of transportation used by your husband and we will gladly refund the difference paid on top of the quoted price by our company. Moreover, in order to compensate for the distress and trouble caused, we will also offer you an extra £25 discount in the hopes that you will decide to use our services once again so we can demonstrate that what happened was a singular mistake and that this was not our usual level of service that we offer.

Once again, we do apologize sincerely for what happened as we can assure you it was definitely not our intention to cause any distress with yesterday's transfer.

If any further assistance from our side will be required, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time and we will get back with a reply as soon as possible.

Wishing you a lovely day ahead!

Kind regards,

Cristian Ciobanu
Customer Service Supervisor
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

247 Heathrow Airport Transfer has usually a good service, sometimes the drivers are not as professional as they should be. Overall it is a positive experience.
Posted 6 months ago
247 Heathrow Airport Transfer is rated 4.68 based on 170 reviews