247 Drainage UK Reviews

5.00 Rating 34 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend 247 Drainage UK

Write Your review

Tell us how 247 Drainage UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Really friendly and fast service, would reccomend'"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really fast and friendly service . I highly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really good work, have recommended to all my friends and family. 5 stars from me!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely couple guys came and fixed my blocked sink. I called them Saturday morning and they were here within two hours. Very polite and explained what the problem was. They tidied up after themselves and stuck to the fixed price, will definitely use these guys again if I ever need to!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really fast service, lovely friendly staff and cleaned up after themselves!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service & no mess! Kate x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very nice young man. Stuck to the fixed price agreed and worked really efficiently and left no mess behind ??"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Struggling with a blocked sink, rang 247 and was really pleased with their quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I highly recommend this drainage unblocking service. Arrived at my house within an hour of calling them and fixed the problem in no time at all! 10/10 from me!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you to 247 Drainage for solving the problems with my blocked drain! The gentleman who came was very friendly and polite and left no mess when he had finished, they came round within two hours of calling Sunday evening. When I rang I thought no one would be able to come until the next day but they assured me they would be round the same evening!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really quick response and a lovely guy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The 247 Drainage team were very polite and got the job done quickly! Thank you guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent and fast service, always reliable and never have to call them back again, they get there and get it done. Gareth Elliott - Pepper Fox Management - Hove"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
247 Drainage UK is rated 5.00 based on 34 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support