1poundvape-co-uk Reviews

4.77 Rating 123 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend 1poundvape-co-uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read 1poundvape-co-uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 883 3692

Email:

info@1poundvape.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how 1poundvape-co-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product exactly as described. Super fast delivery - was here in just a couple of days! Excellently packaged - damage and tamper proof, and fitted nicely through the letterbox. Will definitely buy these again.
Posted 1 day ago
Always had a good service from this company.
Posted 1 day ago
excellent product easy to order and very quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
This liquid ticks all the boxes for me, packaged well not in cheap padded bags, & quick delivery. I will not be going anywhere else now, even when lockdown is over will not be going back to my local vape shop.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, great flavours, great prices, I will never go anywhere else. Keep up the fantastic work
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered vape liquid and you unexplainably cancelled my order !!!
Posted 1 week ago
Just excellent!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and the Vape was to my taste.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good vape and very fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Always arrive the day after I've ordered, excellent service would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
great price super fast delivery great flavors will use again
Posted 2 months ago
£1 vape are amazing!!! Delivery is nearly always next day. Products are excellent value and packed well. Never had any problems. Highly recommended to all my friends and family.
Posted 2 months ago
Very tasty liquid, with a good throat hit, easy to order and fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Been using for a while,great liquids & super fast delivery.
A**** great service
Posted 2 months ago
Ideal, worth the money , flavours are amazing, fast and quick delivery.
Definitely worth the money
Posted 2 months ago
Good vape especially the Virginia Green
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service with a great range of juices, fresh clean tasting juice. You can’t beat the value of £1 vapes.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery great liquids will b buying again
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery with good flavours
Posted 2 months ago
Good vape, taste good, extremely fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
1poundvape-co-uk is rated 4.77 based on 123 reviews