1poundvape-co-uk Reviews

4.87 Rating 30 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend 1poundvape-co-uk

Write Your review

Tell us how 1poundvape-co-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Incredibly quick delivery,great liquids too! A*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"I'd say this is best blackjack I've bought by far"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice flavors in the vg section. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality and selection !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Came very fast, a good tasting eliquid very smooth on the throat, would defenatley reccomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thought I would try them out after being a regular customer of another £1 vape site, ordered 8 liquids, 6 of which I would order again. Delivery was prompt although I would not object to having a one day deliver option and paying extra. All in all very happy and will be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent eliquid, high quality, will definitely be buying more. Can’t go wrong if you spend £20 it’s free delivery via 1st class and I got mine within 2 days. Ordered it on the Thursday; received them on the Saturday. The only problem I had was with the website it’s self and it wouldn’t let me add no more than 28 eliquids, when I tried it replaced the one I was adding with the ones I already had in my basket, I also had to reload the page several time because it messed up and would add anything at one point."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Above expectations, Excellent customer service and definitely placing monthly orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery, some flavours a little bland but others amazing for the price. Will definitely be shopping here again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No problem, got what i pay for. if they get new deals i am there. thanks alot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"GREAT ELIQUID BRILLIANT PRICE THANKS"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Came across this website as I was looking for other juices to try. I ordered 7 bottles just to sample and try. Received juices today and tried one,one of the nicest juices packed with flavour. At £1 a bottle you can't complain. Looking forward to trying the other juices I've ordered. Definitely will order again. 5 start 1poundvape"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First order from here . . . . impressive to say the least and will certainly be using again !!! Recommended highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Was really good quick delevery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The best people I've ever used, order placed and it arrives the next day, that's every time ive ordered and the juices are great with loads to choose from, well done guys a great service, I'm a regular customer 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Every order delivered quickly & correctly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely flavours"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery, excellent value for money and great flavors."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic flavours and amazing prices. My new go-to for e juices (I've tried a few other sites and their e juices are poor quality with no flavour). Lots of variety and combination of e juices that you can actually taste. Extremely happy with 1poundvape's products! Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fast delivery many thanks will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
1poundvape-co-uk is rated 4.87 based on 30 reviews