1poundvape-co-uk Reviews

4.77 Rating 103 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend 1poundvape-co-uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read 1poundvape-co-uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 883 3692

Email:

info@1poundvape.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how 1poundvape-co-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
fast delivery great value
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing value, excellent, straightforward website, and Communications.
Very Happy thank you.
I don't normally recommend websites unless I get paid !!! This site / company is an exception; and I would recommend to anyone seeking nicotine in liquid form to go here.
Posted 3 days ago
So pleased I found this company when my local Vape shop closed. Excellent service and value for a very good product, highly recommend 1poundvape
Posted 4 days ago
Fast order preparation and delivery but can't vape the e liquids sent me. The iced lemon has way too much menthol and makes me cough every time i vape it and the lemon tart shortfill smells like stale sweaty socks! That's 2 orders from this site that i have thrown in bin. Wont be caught a third time!
Posted 1 week ago
Liquids came fast and although some are not to my taste, I believe the variety is very good
Posted 1 week ago
Great products at great prices. Delivery is so speedy too. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
3 out of the 5 I bough burned my couls to quick
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant flavours. Will definitely purchase again
Posted 1 month ago
Been ordering vape liquids from £1 vape for over a year and I’ve been extremely impressed. I once had to call because I’d gotten my address wrong as I’d recently moved house. Customer support were extremely helpful! The tastes of the vape are brilliant and quality is excellent! Many thanks 1poundvape
Posted 1 month ago
High quality products, reasonable postage costs excellent all round service.
Thank you Martin
Posted 1 month ago
I have never been disappointed since my first order to this day. I have always found here excellent e-liquids that are as good as the expensive, more well-known ones. Delivery was and is always at a top-level. Timely and fast.
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with the juice so far quality liquid for only £1 will definitely order again .
Posted 2 months ago
A fast, convenient and reliable service. I've used them many times and have always been happy with what I've received .
Posted 2 months ago
Only tried 2 of the oils and very impressed with the taste
I would recommend this Company for your vape liquid
delivery fast excellent ..
I Will be placing another order very soon
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering is very easy and delivery fast excellent all round
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service. Super fast delivery. Great choice of vapes. Always my 1st choice when buying my vape oil. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Good, wish you had a facebook page
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service good quality product swift delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Would recommend this Company for your vape liquid, Fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good value liquids, nice choice of flavours. Delivery was good and will definitely reorder again.
Posted 3 months ago
1poundvape-co-uk is rated 4.77 based on 103 reviews