1poundvape-co-uk Reviews

4.81 Rating 158 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend 1poundvape-co-uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read 1poundvape-co-uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 883 3692

Email:

info@1poundvape.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how 1poundvape-co-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent value!
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery, amazing customer service to match an amazing product
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have been using this company for over a year, great value product and excellent service, would recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great Flavour and the delivery is always quick, thumbs up from me!
Posted 1 month ago
Best company about WOULDNT use any 1 else quick delivery and excellent customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing products, for amazing prices. Delivery is so quick and the customer service is excellent. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service As Always, Payment could be made a little more straight forward.
Posted 1 month ago
Yeah, good company. Good variety of flavours and quick turn around of product to the home. Especially good is the post box friendly packaging. Have and will reccomend
Posted 1 month ago
Quality and service is absolutely faultless !
Posted 1 month ago
Some flavours can be hit and miss but almsot every time i've used this company ive always been satisfied, especially for the money spent. doesnt clogg coils, flavour is usually rich and full but if not they just require some steeping. because of this I give 4/5 but thats probably me being petty.
Posted 2 months ago
great product excellent service quick delivery all good 5 stars
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. The website is easy to navigate. Flavours were lovely and taste like what they are. Would definitely buy from again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Very fast delivery and quality product.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent goods / service
Posted 2 months ago
Great tasting juice and extremely fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and superb quality. Few bottle top I had to cut open, but all good. Flavour of ice menthol is amazing. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent liquids found them all to be sharp and flavorsome Will be back very soon for more Regards IAN
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic value for money, full on flavour and fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
The speed of delivery and quality is amazing. Always perfect service at a great price. 1poundvape
Posted 3 months ago
1poundvape-co-uk is rated 4.81 based on 158 reviews