E-Liquid Wholesale Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 192 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend E-Liquid Wholesale Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read E-Liquid Wholesale Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Two of my liquids were missing and having contacted them twice have heard nothing, very disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Cameron, Unfortunately, your review is the first we have heard of your issues, a member of our team is always just a phone call away to sort any problems immediately, as soon as we became aware we contacted you directly by phone and hopefully we have resolved your issue, your missing bottles have been posted out today, with a couple extra for good measure. Please accept our apologies and we hope to be able to continue to supply you quality e-liquids for a bargain price.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good company fast postage excellent prices even better today 29/11 Juices are great value for the money don't waste your time going somewhere else try this company you will not be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My recent order went missing 😔 ( just to add this was the first time ever ), I can not praise customer services enough, on how they handled this. If only there were more companies out there with this level of service and quality. Well done team, you are very much appreciated by me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great liquids as always, I realised after ordering that I'd ordered the wrong strengths in some flavours, a quick email with a quick response rectified the problem. Fantastic customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5* review Ben, we have put you into the draw for some free liquids.
Posted 1 month ago
great value product,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5*review Sean, you have been added to the draw.
Posted 1 month ago
Really fast postage,the juice is of top quality good flavour and great cloud.This is now my go-to company 100% satisfaction.you can't go wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your 5* review and kind words Richard, we have popped you into the draw.
Posted 1 month ago
An update to my last review. Shipping time was amazing. They arrived in 2 days. Very pleased with the price aswell. Yet to try a flavour so will update again. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5* review, and for showing confidence in us to put an early one in as well, we have popped you another entry into the draw.
Posted 1 month ago
Just ordered for the first time tonight, so not yet able to say how good the packaging and e-liquids are, but we looked at the reviews first and was happy enough to give it ago. We brought 20 liquids for £20 which was an amazing deal!!! In our local vape shop we were getting 10 liquids for £20 so will definitely be using here for our vape liquids from now on as saves us a lot of money. I will be leaving another review when myself and girlfriend receive our delivery. Thank you Tyler
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tyler! We hope you like your order when you receive it, we will pop you into our monthly prize draw for leaving a review, and can pop you in another entry if you do leave one after you get your order. Thankyou!
Posted 1 month ago
I love all the different flavours you can get..I wouldn't shop anywhere else now for my e liquid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for such a lovely set of reviews Michelle, we have entered you into the draw 4 times, which should improve your chances of winning greatly.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, outstanding value, large selection of flavours, friendly customer service, fast delivery with good packaging. What more can you ask for. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou for your review Oliver! We really appreciate it! We will pop you in the prize draw
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with this product first time I have not had a cough or a bit of a sore throat so happy to re order another 25 bottles Mrs M
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi thanks so much for your review we're glad it's going down smooth! We will pop you into our monthly prize draw.
Posted 1 month ago
Repeat customer, unrivalled value for money and high quality liquids. I have recommended to friends and shipping is always quick ! I honestly wouldn’t get liquids from anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lewis thanks so much for your review and for recommending us! We have popped you into the monthly prize draw.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good quality product, excellent service so really happy I found them as I was paying 3 times as much from local vape shops
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kate we are glad to hear it! We have popped you into the monthly prize draw.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and free delivery on £20. Juice tastes and works fine. Won’t be going anywhere else anytime soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your review! We have popped you into our monthly prize draw.
Posted 1 month ago
Love this website so easy to navigate and the prices are cheap but the liquid is amazing. So many flavours to choose from and they don't wreck your coil. Best of all they are small enough to fit through your letter box so no waiting in for the post man and delivery is really quick. Will continue to buy my liquid from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Natasha for taking the time to write such a kind review! We will pop you in this months prize draw, good luck!
Posted 1 month ago
Good product excellent service , the only down side is the bottles can be difficult to squeese
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Damian, we have been speaking to our bottle supplier as we have noticed the same, they are now supplying us with a slightly thinner version of the same bottle which is a lot easier to squeeze, it may take a while for the new version to filter through but you should notice the difference, We have added your name to the draw.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant company, great flavours and always arrives quickly. Will highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to review Mark, we will pop you in the prize draw!
Posted 1 month ago
I highly recommend this company, great selection, pricing and speedy delivery service with excellent packaging. You really can rely on this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for the review Chris! We will pop you in the prize draw, good luck!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality and flavours. Top notch customer service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to review Lesley, you've been popped into our monthly draw!
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality liquid with pharmaceutical grades backed up up with a speedy delivery service!! Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to review Macca, you've been popped into our monthly draw!
Posted 1 month ago
E-Liquid Wholesale Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 192 reviews