15 Writers Reviews

4.72 Rating 290 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend 15 Writers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read 15 Writers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02039500830

Email:

help@15writers.com

Location:

1st Floor,
2 Woodberry Grove

Write Your review

Tell us how 15 Writers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I had a 1500 words written up for a 2000 word essay but knew it really wasnt good enough for me to submit. So i emailed this company to see if they were able to rewrite and add more content to make the essay a 2:1. The writer was excellent and edited and wrote the work to a much better standard than mine but still kept my points and added further sources and arguements to help me conclude much better so I'm really happy with what I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I had ordered a 4000 word essay and half way through my order realised I needed a different referencing system! I changed from harvard to oscala and the writer was really nice about changing even though they had already started the work. Thankfully the referencing was perfect and definitely contributed to my good grade.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Came to this service after I had failed an assignment and wanted help for resubmission. They looked at the feedback, the turnitin report and the origianl work and edited it to a much better standard for my resubmission. without this service i may not have been able to continue my degree so will definitely order again for my final year
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I've had a few problems in the past with other essay writing services so gave 15 writers a try. I found them very reassuring and professional, the writer asked questions to ensure they were clear on what i required and accepted my tutors amendments well. I can really trust this brilliant service so far and I have found this company much better to work with than any other
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Don't know where I'd be without 15 writers and their amazing assistance during the last few months. After falling ill, I was struggling to keep up with the huge work load from university and the stress was not helping. I contacted 15 writers to see if they could help with a few essays and they very kind and helpful. I was assigned a writer for 2 pieces of work and sent all of the documents I had. The writer understood the briefs really well, I got them back a day early and with some amendments, received a high 2:1 which I ordered. Can't thank Michael S enough for the help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered over black friday weekend and so glad I did by chance as I was offered a discount because of black friday. The customer service team are very kind and professional and I really enjoyed working with them over the course of my order. If you want quality work, great service and reasonable prices, then 15 writers is the place to go.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
15 writers have been a huge help for me as I needed a presentation of 10 slides completed for an essay they had already written for me. I loved that I got the same writer so the work was cohesive and they understood what I needed for the presentation. They also included slide notes for me to read from but this did put the price up as they needed more word count. Other than that, really pleased with the work Rachel E provided me with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My dissertation was completed by 15 writers recently and although a very long process, overall I am very happy with the work. I wish that each chapter was submitted individually without an extra charge as that was how I had to go over it with my tutor. This made the process really long as every time I had comments there were more amendments needed, however, the writer applied the comments well and helped a great deal with the primary research, questionnaire and interviews I needed to complete my dissertation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I chose to use 15 writers for my dissertation after exploring their really in depth website with all the samples, writer profiles and positive reviews. I liked the 3 submissions of the dissertation so I was able to get feedback for each part and make sure the writer knew wht my supervisor expected. The writer took on the comments well, incorporated them in the work flawlessly. Really really happy and absolutley no plagiarism and high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I've ordered a few coursework from this essay writing company because I have never had a problem or complaint. The best part is that the work is always on time so I do not need to worry about not getting the work or being late for my deadlines. Really trustworthy and punctual service to use for any work that you need
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I needed a huge essay done in a week for my degree and I was panicking, so turned to 15 writers after being recommended by a friend to help me. I am so glad i took the chance to get help and the company made it so quick and easy to place to order, to process it and assign me a writer and sent the work by the time I needed it! Really a great help and will probably use this service again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My writer was excellent and very knowledgable and qualified as they used all the relevant terminology for the subject and had access to SPSS so that they could complete my coursework and meet all of my requirements. This is much better than other writing services I had used previously so will absolutely revisit this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found 15 writers to be very helpful, once I had placed my order I was able to ask questions and check on the progress as well as receive a draft of the work. This was very reassuring as I knew everything was real and not a scam. I only wish that they were 24 hour as I tend to work late and needed assistance but had to wait till the next day to get answers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have to commend this company for their service, I took advantage of the free topic service to help me get started on my dissertation. the suggestions were really impressive and I chose one to proceed with which my supervisor really liked. I might order further work too from the same writer as they helped me out already
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So so so so glad I ordered! This company has super service, quick and professional with excellent writers that write great english and original coursework. I needed a 3000 words for a nursing essay in a week at an undergrad 2:1 and got it within 5 days! the turn around and service of 15 writers is top class and will make me order from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Decided to go ahead and order an essay from 15 writers after reading so many positive reviews and they are completely correct. The masters essay I received was such high quality, I got the writer I requested to complete the work and a day early! So happy that i went ahead and got a really good essay in return
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So glad that this website has live chat as it meant I could ask someone could a questions and get immediate answersh. The chat was very informative and knowledgeable and helped me with all my questions. I felt more confident in emailing and sending my order to them after this great live chat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm giving 15 writers 4 stars becuase the work was excellent quality but when I requested amendments, I had to pay extra as the amendments were outside of my original request. So make sure you send all the documents you can so you can take advantage of the free amendments period!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I decided to use this essay writing service for my literature review for my dissertation as I was struggling for sources but my writer did an excellent job at using recent research and making strong arguments for my dissertation. Once it was done I also had a month for amendments and the writer corrected the chapter against my supervisors feedback. Overall, the lit review was fantastic work and might order further chapters for my dissertation too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've order 5 essays from 15 writers and each one has been exaclty what i needed. I was able to have the same writer for all of my orders which reassured me that they knew what I required and the work was the consistently similar. 15 writers have really helped me a lot during my time at university
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
15 Writers is rated 4.72 based on 290 reviews