NFC TAGIFY Reviews

4.90 Rating 70 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend NFC TAGIFY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Read NFC TAGIFY Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

016 0080 0080

Email:

INFO@NFCTAGIFY.COM

Location:

11 walton way

Write Your review

Tell us how NFC TAGIFY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I am using NFC Tagify more and more and their service is really good. The products I order are despatched quickly and at an affordable price. They also take the time to include sample tags for different purposes which give me ideas on how we could do things differently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They all work, have a Long lifespan and an impressive range considering their Small size
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear All, the material is perfect and works well. The only point that I have to underline is that there was not indication in the order about the delivery date of the material or other tracking possibilities. Thanking you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered multiple packages recently and all arrived superbly quickly and in perfect condition. All tags have worked as advertised. Will continue to use them 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy purchase quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery, easy to order. thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Orders have arrived very quickly and all complete. Will use again and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Roger,

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad to see that you are happy with your order.

We are looking forward to fulfilling your next order, meanwhile, if you have any questions please let us know.

Best regards
NFC Tagify Team
Posted 5 months ago
We're sorry to inform you that we still haven't receive the order no. 30793, we keep waiting. Congost Vigilancia y Seguridad, S.L.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for your review.

The matter was clarified and your delivery was receipt on 01/04/2019 (shipped on 26/03/2019 from the UK to Spain).

We look forward to doing more business with you.
Posted 7 months ago
Everything works as it should with really good quality and decent prices. Surprisingly fast (flat rate) delivery to Sweden! Will definitely order from NFC Tagify again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered a selection of NFC tags and stickers from NFC Tagify to experiment with the technology. They work just fine,and delivery was very prompt indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect experience. Friendly, fast and reliable. International shipping worked like a charm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional exchanges, very fast shipping and lead time. The product was exactly fitting what we expected. I highly recommend NFC Tagify!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely fast delivery to Sweden! The tags works perfectly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything went smooth, and the tags are working:-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Product! Quick delivery!! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Plenty of room to type a good text message!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tags are fine, but took over a week to deliver from UK to NL.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice product it arrived very fast im very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
NFC TAGIFY is rated 4.90 based on 70 reviews