NFC TAGIFY Reviews

4.85 Rating 108 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend NFC TAGIFY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Read NFC TAGIFY Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

016 0080 0080

Email:

INFO@NFCTAGIFY.COM

Location:

11 walton way

Write Your review

Tell us how NFC TAGIFY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivered as expected, dispatched same day and arrived very quickly.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery good quality and working chip all that you want to have ^^
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
perfect, no problems, good buy
Posted 3 weeks ago
My first order went through with no issues. I only placed a small one, just two cards printed on two sides. Works as intended with the phone apps. Although there's a minor quality issue with the printing: the CMYK printer could use a better alignment as I have some ghosting on the cards. The QR code still works though and it's only visible on close inspection, but it's there. Looks kinda odd on a B&W design.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, always very fast delivery and very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Great Value
Posted 3 months ago
Nice I got my order today. And the little surprise is amazing. Thanks a lot again ^~^
Posted 10 months ago
Perfect delivery as always
Posted 10 months ago
great service
Posted 11 months ago
I receiver my order. And everything works properly.
Posted 11 months ago
Not very trustworthy. I ordered 2 starterkits with 10x NTAG15 stickers for 2£. I thought wow great, finally a store that sells them for a similar price as on Aliexpress or Taobao! But I received only 3 stickers instead of 20. Sent them an email, got an automatic reply that they received my mail but never heard from them. When I checked their website again I saw that they simply renamed their product and removed the „starterkit 10x“ from the title so you would only receive 1 piece instead of 10. I guess that‘s one way to handle a problem. You could at least admit that the item was put up on an accident and refunded my order but don‘t just ignore your customer.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Jennie, Thank you for your feedback which highlights areas that we should improve and which give us the opportunity to provide an even better service to our customers. I am terribly sorry to hear that you didn't receive the level of service that you expect and deserve. I understand the source of the problem, in fact we had a very similar case which we have resolved quickly. The item you are referring to used to be sold in packs of 10, then it was decided that we should give our customers more flexibility to select the quantity needed with no minimum order quantity. When we changed the item title and the price we had issues that the some translated versions of our website were not updated accordingly, also in some locations a Cached version of the website was still showing the old listing title, while the website back-end was sending orders dispatch notes according to the new listing. I assure you that this technicality problem was resolved as soon as we were notified to it. I am still puzzled as to why you didn't get any follow up email to your case after the initial email you sent us. I can only apologise on behalf of everyone, although this was during a period of difficulties for everyone but it is still not a valid excuse for us not to follow up with a case. Finally, I would like to send you a free 20 NTAG215 clear tags to the same address we have in our system. I hope this would be an acceptable solution, meanwhile if you have any questions please let me know. Kind regards Patrick
Posted 11 months ago
Great product, fast service!
Posted 1 year ago
I was worried the tags would have trouble arriving at my address, since tough to find - but they did! As for the tags themselves, this is the second time I ordered them, the first time being some time go. They work great with TagMo for Animal Crossing, would definitely recommend for amiibos!
Posted 1 year ago
very good !!!
Posted 1 year ago
No me a llegado el paquete
Posted 1 year ago
got my set of NFC cards and was over the moon with them. The delivery was quick and there was a reasonable amount of packaging (No plastic everywhere!). Will definitely use this site when I'm looking to re-order more. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy service, items exactly as described, very pleased with my order, thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
High quality tags and very fast shipping despite current situation. Must appreciated thank you
Posted 1 year ago
NFC TAGIFY is rated 4.85 based on 108 reviews