NFC TAGIFY Reviews

4.8 Rating 151 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend NFC TAGIFY
4.8
Based on 151 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Read NFC TAGIFY Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

016 0080 0080

Email:

accounts@NFCTAGIFY.COM

Location:

35, Brentwick Gardens, Brentford

Write Your review

Tell us how NFC TAGIFY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered from NFC Tagify a few times now, products work perfectly & customer service is great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service,quality product.Not the easiest process to set up but ver happy with the end result.
NFC TAGIFY 5 star review on 4th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought 2 business cards with NTAG216 (888 bytes) and I received 2 business cards with NTAG213 (144 bytes). I opened a ticket and I waiting for their answer. The support is not so fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect! Great support and assistance throughout checkout (explaining what I should buy) and for design (explaining the process too). Really enjoyed it! And the end product is just great!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with my order and costumer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
258 / 5.000 Resultats de traducció We have received the NFC cards and it does not read with the Iphone devices, the card message is not compatible. We have tested with 5 iPhones, we also tested with Android and we have not had any problems. Can you tell me if it doesn't work with Appel mobiles? Thanks Alfons Milián
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly and works perfectly, even came with an extra one!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
tutto ok. Prodotti come da descrizione
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The NFC cards are really nice. They are not flimsy, solid card and easy to program. Had an issue with my initial order, it was taken care of quickly and replacement cards sent quickly. Great product and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick. Works as expected and no hassle. Aslo a website with good information for us who are not experts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have been using NFC Tagify for over 6 months and have ordered 100+ cards. Simply put, they are incredible with customer service and the card quality is fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Top Support, Best Quality!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always deliver surprisingly quickly considering the custom nature of the product. Very reliable! Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tags were well priced when looking at competitors online. Prompt delivery and tags arrived as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quite pleased since my parcel was delivered outside the UK and they made sure to declare the lowest value for customs and I was exempt from paying the taxes. Brilliant service, well packed and delivered fast. I will make sure to buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
NFC chip is a little weak and took quite a lot of trial and error. but when working, is a good tool in the industry. Good price and the team was excellent at proofreading and correcting my design to fit the chip in.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good shipping, quality was fine, expected more detailed print but all in all well done for the price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product and great service! There’s someone called Patrick there who was super helpful and helped set up the cards!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Exactly as you would expect. Fast delivery and quality is great!
NFC TAGIFY 5 star review on 31st January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
NFC TAGIFY is rated 4.83 based on 151 reviews