NFC TAGIFY Reviews

4.93 Rating 58 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend NFC TAGIFY
Visit Website

Phone:
016 0080 0080

Email:
INFO@NFCTAGIFY.COM

Location:
11 walton way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate NFC TAGIFY ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Extremely fast delivery to Sweden! The tags works perfectly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Visit Website
"Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Everything went smooth, and the tags are working:-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great Product! Quick delivery!! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Plenty of room to type a good text message!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Tags are fine, but took over a week to deliver from UK to NL."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice product it arrived very fast im very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product and very fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything was fine. The product is exactly as is shown and the delivery time was quick. I would recommend this company and product to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality, 3rd order now, never disappoints. Orders from here are very quick and I have hit my tight deadlines every time with this company. Thank you for your great service, I shall be ordering for a 4th time. Regards Daniel Denham-Trew"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Parcel on time, product code conform to the description."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good item easy to use and very good price. Run perfectly on Galaxy S6 and j7 06"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service - the delivery was made well ahead of the scheduled delivery date. The stickers also came with an informative leaflet about them. Perfect seller!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PLOUTARCHOS ASLANIDIS
Verified Buyer
"Best company to order NFC tags. Very fast delivery and the order packed safe. Great product and working perfect. Plus very good the communication with the seller. I Recommend. Thank you very much !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really fast !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast postage, packed safely, tags working very well. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything was as expected. Quick shipping, great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dragos Leahu
Verified Buyer
"Best site to order NFC tags, it was fast, shipped right, and everything was at his place. Trust NFCtagify !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
NFC TAGIFY is rated 4.93 based on 58 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This