NFC TAGIFY Reviews

4.86 Rating 130 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend NFC TAGIFY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Read NFC TAGIFY Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

016 0080 0080

Email:

INFO@NFCTAGIFY.COM

Location:

11 walton way

Write Your review

Tell us how NFC TAGIFY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great quality cards. Flawless nfc capabilities. 10/10 would reccomend. Only thing I would say is that the color is off a small bit and it comes out a little darker so other than hat that it’s great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very useful product with very quick delivery! If you're searching for a gift of this kind, Tagify is the place to be!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service! And very fast ! Always answer questions Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with the service of nfctagify. I have placed several orders and never had any complaints. Once the order was stopped at customs for a while, but the problem was solved immediately by the team. Thanks for everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love it would recommend to every one .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick to order, fast delivery, great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, product arrived fast and of excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love it. The cards are really excellent and NFC works very well. I recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have yet to receive my package and have no update when viewing the tracking number Update - my package has been received, at a later date than expected but they compensated by providing me with 2 packs instead of 1. The tags themselves work well, so im happy with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear People at NFC TAGIFY, I was very satisfied to receive the tags I ordered a few days beforehand. Although one of them was defective on arrival, it was swiftly replaced by your great customer support. Best regards, David Martineau
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Didn't receive my order Edit: i wrote to them and they sent me 4 new cards even tho i ordered 3 :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product as described and price very reasonable. Would have been nice to get shipment notification but delivery was fairly prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what I ordered, arrived quickly, works as expected. Looking forward to making use of my new NFC business card :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very well made and works very well. Definitely recommend
NFC TAGIFY 5 star review on 27th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This service is so awesome, the order came in on time and the card looks amazing, I strongly recommend using this company to make your VBusiness cards!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
C'est de toute beauté Résultats excellents Vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and speed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sometimes when I walk around as a photographer people are interested in my photo’s and/or contact information so I used to walk around with business cards. I found that inconvenient so I did some research and found NFC cards. First I bought some “random” cards and that already worked but they were plain white. Then I found NFC Tagify where you can have your card custom printed and at a very good quality and very decent price. Now I have my contact information online and I can simply tap the phone of people I encounter if needed and the information is updatable. I store my information at NFCTUBE which is related to NFC Tagify and it works great, you get a really nice customizable site as a landing page including the possibility to store the data in the address book on your phone. All in all a great product that will also save you some money
NFC TAGIFY 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's the second time i bought custom NFC card, and It's perfect. The quality is very good, you can print photo without problem. The sendind is very fast.
NFC TAGIFY 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
NFC TAGIFY is rated 4.86 based on 130 reviews