10STORE.com Reviews

4.47 Rating 475 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend 10STORE.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read 10STORE.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07375065111

Write Your review

Tell us how 10STORE.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Clothing and shoes are nice but sizes come up a size smaller than stated with the clothing and shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The blouse I bought is lovely but there is a tie missing, will keep it fix it myself because I like the blouse.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time, but although all my clothes are a size 12, I could only just get the jeans on and couldn’t get them done up. Unfortunately I have had to send them back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice clothes great price sizing poor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One of my products were damaged and dirty and all products were completely creased. Not too sure about ordering from them again as I don't want to have to experience the same disappointment.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
More products at lower prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
2 out if 3 items were ok,the jacket I recieved was poor quality and unable to wear as both sides of jacket should have pleats and only one side has,so looks odd .so wont be ordering again but quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The items arrived promptly. They are good quality and the service was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The items I received are nice. Maybe a bit larger than I expected. But fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The quality seems a little low but overall value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sizes can be a bit difficult to predict.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve only had one thing off you yet so can’t really, it’s too early
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Pamela, it's lovely to hear from you.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and I hope you'll continue to shop with and give us the opportunity to improve our star rating.

Best wishes,

Grant
Team 10STORE.com
Posted 1 year ago
I wasn’t overly impressed with the quality of the items I purchased The piece is great but thinking that it’s because the material isn’t great quality Nice selection of clothing though and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, it's lovely to hear from you today.

It's great to hear you're happy with the selection of clothing on the site.

If you ever have any issues with the quality and want to speak to a member of the team, please contact us at help@10store.com.

Best wishes,

Grant
Team 10STORE.com
Posted 1 year ago
Acceptable For the lower price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gabriela, it's lovely to hear from you today.

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review.

If there is any further feedback you can give us to improve our service, please pop us an email at help@10store.com and we'll be more than happy to take this on board.

Best wishes,

Grant
Team 10STORE.com
Posted 1 year ago
I liked the clothing but few of the tops I have only wore once An the seem has started to thread an fray .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jessica, it's lovely to hear from you today.

It's great to hear you like the clothing from the brand.

I'm so disappointed you've experienced an issue with the quality of the item, please pop us an email with a photograph included to help@10store.com and we'll get this resolved.

Best wishes,

Grant
Team 10STORE.com
Posted 1 year ago
More named brands
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Janet, it's lovely to hear from you today.

We hear your feedback!

We'll pass this onto our Buying team who can take this on board.

Best wishes,

Grant
Team 10STORE.com
Posted 1 year ago
When deliveries run correctly the majority of my orders have been a good standard. However I have had a few issues with receiving parcels where one had gone missing all together and the member of staff dealing with my problem wasn’t that bothered and wouldn’t even offer free delivery on my next order to compensate.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, it's lovely to hear from you.

I'm so sorry to hear you've experienced an issue with the clothing purchased from us.

Your feedback is extremely important to us and I would encourage you to pop us an email to help@10store.com so we can have the chance to resolve these issues for you and pass all feedback onto our Buying department.

I sincerely hope we get the opportunity to show our commitment to delivering excellent customer service.

Best wishes,

Beth
Team 10STORE.com
Posted 1 year ago
The shop is great I only wish if there is an option you can change from pound to euro it’s easier
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, it's lovely to hear from you.

I'm so sorry to hear you've experienced an issue with the 10STORE.com website.

Your feedback is extremely important to us and I will ensure that your comments are passed on to the appropriate team to improve our website.

Best wishes,

Beth
Team 10STORE.com
Posted 1 year ago
10STORE.com is rated 4.47 based on 475 reviews