Clean A Carpet Reviews

4.68 Rating 241 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Clean A Carpet

Write Your review

Tell us how Clean A Carpet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good service ,pleasant staff, will certainly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Carpet and furniture we're lovely after cleaning
Posted 1 month ago
Polite service, very willing to help. Excellent clean performed of carpets upstairs and down. We paid a bit extra for carpet protector stuff - didn’t work. In a household with little kids this was always optimistic!
Posted 2 months ago
Punctual, friendly and efficient. What more can you ask.
Posted 2 months ago
On time within quote and properly done
Posted 3 months ago
An efficient and friendly service carried out with attention to detail.
Posted 4 months ago
very friendly male did our cleaning - a few stains that did not show when he was here reappeared when the carpet dried later that day which was disappointing But good clean job
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient and tidy workers, helpful in moving furniture around. Final result carpet looked like new
Posted 6 months ago
Very good customer service The guy was really friendly and did a great job. Can I order another job for next week. The smell is still there. Please can someone communicate the earliest you can came and clean the carpet. My phone number 07591708427
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, and deep cleaning.
Posted 1 year ago
The service was very prompt and was an excellent standard. The carpets took quite some time to dry so further advice from the cleaner would help next time (putting the heating on high for a day or two). Overall very impressed.
Posted 1 year ago
Very personable young man did an excellent job and was very helpful and accomodating, my only reason for not highest mark was because the time was later, but I was kept informed and did have an apology, would definite use company again, many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, very pleased
Posted 1 year ago
I was impressed with the speed and efficiemt clean of my carpets which required the operator to lug his cleaning equipment and tank up a flight of stairs to the first floor. I can recommend Clean A Carpet for their friendly and competant work.
Posted 1 year ago
I could not believe how clean the carpets looked after your visit. Very pleased as it made my rental property look better than when I moved there 18 months before. My full deposit was returned at the end of the rental contract. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent staff, did a great job. Arrived on time, worked promptly and efficiently, left the carpets looking clean and fresh.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick with good result and smelt lively
Posted 1 year ago
Previous carpet cleaner couldn't get the stains out Clan a carpet got them out immediately
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with Clean A Carpet. Great job, efficiently done.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and arrived on time. Very customer friendly,pleased with the result ...would have clean a carpet again in future
Posted 1 year ago
Clean A Carpet is rated 4.68 based on 241 reviews