Clean A Carpet Reviews

4.66 Rating 330 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Clean A Carpet

Write Your review

Tell us how Clean A Carpet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Elaine
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick efficient service carpets cleaned well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carpets well cleaned NOT an easy job - a little mark left behind the door where the door drags the carpet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and did not the too long x took several hours to dry. Only accepted on line banking which could be a problem for some
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Carpets beautifully cleaned and stains removed. Operator friendly snd efficienr. Only downside was that some of the parquet tiles underneath lifted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Understood what was required explained what results might be. With effecency and charm.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good communications and even better results with the clean carpets. Recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service ,pleasant staff, will certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Carpet and furniture we're lovely after cleaning
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Polite service, very willing to help. Excellent clean performed of carpets upstairs and down. We paid a bit extra for carpet protector stuff - didn’t work. In a household with little kids this was always optimistic!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Punctual, friendly and efficient. What more can you ask.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
On time within quote and properly done
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
An efficient and friendly service carried out with attention to detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
very friendly male did our cleaning - a few stains that did not show when he was here reappeared when the carpet dried later that day which was disappointing But good clean job
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Efficient and tidy workers, helpful in moving furniture around. Final result carpet looked like new
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good customer service The guy was really friendly and did a great job. Can I order another job for next week. The smell is still there. Please can someone communicate the earliest you can came and clean the carpet. My phone number 07591708427
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, and deep cleaning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was very prompt and was an excellent standard. The carpets took quite some time to dry so further advice from the cleaner would help next time (putting the heating on high for a day or two). Overall very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very personable young man did an excellent job and was very helpful and accomodating, my only reason for not highest mark was because the time was later, but I was kept informed and did have an apology, would definite use company again, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was impressed with the speed and efficiemt clean of my carpets which required the operator to lug his cleaning equipment and tank up a flight of stairs to the first floor. I can recommend Clean A Carpet for their friendly and competant work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clean A Carpet is rated 4.66 based on 330 reviews