Clean A Carpet Reviews

4.70 Rating 138 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Clean A Carpet

Write Your review

Tell us how Clean A Carpet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Once dry the carpet did not look or smell much cleaner. The landing carpet looked no different than the rooms that had not been touched
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I used Clean A Carpet to clean my 2 sofas. He was very professional, polite and made my sofas look as good as new. He did not hurry and took over 2 hours to clean them. I was very impressed and would not hesitate to use the company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent. Already got quote for the others carpets that need to be cleaned.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
On time,very polite and good job done. Would thoroughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Carpet was spotless. Will be using this service again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, very reasonable price and the carpets look brand new again! Will definitely be booking in a maintenance clean every 6 months.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
You’re man I think his name was Anthony was very good and thorough, a helpful cap we will have him back again. Thank you. Geoff Futcher
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First class service Very respectful and conscientious I couldn’t of asked any more from the service given
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really good job. Efficient, friendly and carpets looking sharp!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good reliable company. Good prices. Punctual, friendly and hardworking operatives.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really quick and easy service and the gentleman who came to do my carpets was very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick, efficient job on Silver service - very good result
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great results on carpet and sofas. Looked like new afterwards. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for a fantastic service. My carpets look and smell great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
excellent job
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Polite, friendly and pleased with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A very good job done very pleased with the finnish Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the service and the cleaned carpets!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service. Really professional, quick and tidy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great job, will use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Clean A Carpet is rated 4.70 based on 138 reviews