Clean A Carpet Reviews

4.7 Rating 457 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Clean A Carpet

Write Your review

Tell us how Clean A Carpet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Elaine
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service! Carpet was spotless!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Well pleased with carpets, nice friendly guy, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good clean by Jason, study carpet particularly good as small stains removed too. Will book again when necessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent and always a great job done, carpets cleaned really well, I’m always extremely happy with the results. Hard working and efficient, they are always very good and helpful. I have used this company many times and would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A very reliable, conscientious company. Clean, tidy respectful and oh yes...did a good job!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Professional man who did an excellent job. Carpets look like new
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Please do not use this person. He let us down so badly and cannot be trustedI arranged an appointment on 10/1/22 for 10/2/22 as we are having a wedding at home. I have just contacted him and he has no record of it!! I have it on my phone as confirmed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Never again! We felt ripped off. In my opinion, he is unprofessional, rude and not much matched up to the claims on Clean a Carpet webb site.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very disappointed with the fact that I cleaned the room a day after your services and so much dirty was picked (this is a empty room by the way so this means it wasn’t cleaned properly). The worker didn’t even apply anything to çapet before and I had request for to do a second round. Wouldn’t recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Michael was so friendly and efficient, he worked so hard and so quickly, was very thorough. The results were extremely good and I am very impressed with the improved look of quite badly stained carpets. The initial enquiry was promptly responded to and quoted for. Thank you, would recommend without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
prompt reply for quote, easy to set up and came on time. really good clean, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great service carpet like new
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient service nice staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good work. On-time. Friendly worker (Anthony)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service on time and friendly will get you again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great - quick and a perfect job
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Recommend Clean A Carpet to anyone, made an excellent job of cleaning my carpet and removed all the stubborn stains, looks new. The operator was very polite and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Was a mix up on the start time but once this was sorted out the service was quick and efficient stair and landing carpet looks great will use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I’m so happy with mr carpets The man was totally brilliant : )
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Clean A Carpet is rated 4.66 based on 457 reviews