Clean A Carpet Reviews

4.68 Rating 248 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Clean A Carpet

Write Your review

Tell us how Clean A Carpet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Elaine
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Provided good service and advice when carpet moths were discovered whilst cleaning and eradicated the problem. Excellent service,good advice,great guys.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent clean. Nice young man. We need a carpet cleaned at my sons house please.
Posted 1 month ago
Carpets were cleaned thoroughly to my satisfaction. No regrets!
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt efficient and reasonably priced
Posted 1 month ago
From the ease and speed of booking, to the carpets being cleaned - a first class service! Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, quick and efficient. Wonderful gentlemen.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient booking service. Very polite and thorough. Carpets looked really good afterwards. I would most certainly use them again
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous job, quick and efficient, carpet left looking as good as new
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly guy, Covid safe , great job
Posted 1 month ago
Cleaned to a good standard. Friendly chap. Left him to it. Did a great job.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely satisfied with what we had cleaned. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent like new
Posted 1 month ago
We used them just before we moved into our new house, so aIl the carpets were professionally cleaned before the furniture moved in. Very good job, friendly and highly recommend Clean-A-Carpets to anyone needing their services.
Posted 1 month ago
Polite service, very willing to help. Excellent clean performed of carpets upstairs and down. We paid a bit extra for carpet protector stuff - didn’t work. In a household with little kids this was always optimistic!
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant, prompt and excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
I was very happy with the clean & very reasonable and reliable, & a very friendly team ..
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with how my sofas looked after they were cleaned. Great service!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service great price great staff, would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient and friendly service, stained cream carpet with red wine all came out thankfully !
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and results
Posted 2 months ago
Clean A Carpet is rated 4.68 based on 248 reviews