0800repair Reviews

4.43 Rating 14 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend 0800repair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read 0800repair Reviews

About 0800repair:

Choose a locally based and nationally known appliance repair service, repairing washing machines, cookers, fridge freezers and other domestic appliances. 0800 REPAIR is one of the largest professional appliance repair companies in the UK. A team of qualified engineers are always ready to help householders and businesses deal with breakdowns which can inconvenience.

Phone:

0800 737 247

Location:

Picktree Court, Picktree Lane, Chester le street

Write Your review

Tell us how 0800repair made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Gentleman Phil Vaulks from 0800repair came to do survey for new boiler, very polite, professional, gave us plenty of time to review his findings, and ask any questions,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A truly fast and efficient service. I rang yesterday about my boiler and Dave Pearson arrived first thing this morning and my repair has been done quickly expertly and efficiently and I am very pleased with all aspects of customer service. Highly recommend mendrhisci pant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Michael job no: 3408746 very efficient, arrived on time. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Michael called last Thursday 21/3/19, he soon found out what the problem was and he ordered the part and has been here today Tuesday 26/3/19. he quickly replaced the faulty part. Excellent friendly service. very satisfied !!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant team, professional, friendly & punctual. The surveyor Craig, came Thursday morning to inspect the boiler followed by Ian in the afternoon to survey for the insulation, followed by Lee the next day to install the insulation. All of them couldn't have been more kind & helpful a real pleasure. And Leanne my first point of contact over the phone ,patient, understanding, a treasure. Roll on new boiler!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Rob Allen on time very help full and efficient and very pleasant left the place tidy thanks job number 3288637
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
George,3249963 George was very efficient ,arrived on time,excellent customer service. Thank you 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
garry 3092319 worked really well was very pleasant and friendly he was efficient and helpful and fixed the problem quickly would recommend him and thank you again garry
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alex was very efficient. He arrived on time. He quickly identified the issue. he ordered parts. he communicated well. was quick and efficient. Fixed the washing machine, Very friendly and polite. Cleaned up after himself. Would use again and recommend. 10/10 A++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied garry fixed my washer no problem now working well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They insist you buy a warranty (almost £200), warranty worthless, website promises worthless, repair shoddy, customer service terrible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very happy excellent work and workers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Booked an appointment. The company took payment up front. Waited a week for the company to come out, only to be told on the day of my appointment that thr engineer doesn't deal with dual ovens! I made it clear what oven I had when initially booking the appointment. I have a small child. This is completely unacceptable customer service. Cowboys, do not use this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent friendly service provided today by Phil and Mark. What a team! Absolutely spot on, could not fault them. Carried out the job in a professional manner, tidied up as they went along, were polite, quick and efficient. They are a credit to the company. Well done lads.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
0800repair is rated 4.43 based on 14 reviews