Read all The Stone and Garden Company reviews.
Michael Walker
Verified Buyer
"I had 40mm plumb slate They tell me in the small print it says it contains some dust. I would estimate the bulk bag container 40 if not more percentages of anything but 40 mm stone This is by no means anything like the sample on the Webb sit it is almost quarry waste Did not want to give any star rating but this review will not send without"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Michael,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. You called the office and told us there was a percentage of the bag that was small chippings, it was explained to you that there can be dust content due to conditions, you told us you would send a photo over which was welcomed so we could investigate. Upon receiving the photo of your bag we agreed this was not to the standard we set for our material and we immediately offered to collect this bag and send a new one out or refund for the percentage of smaller chips in the bag. We received a reply from you a few days later to say you would like another bag sending out which is currently in transit for the date agreed. We hope you will be happy with the new bag sent and would like to apologise again for the inconvenience this has caused.

Kind Regards,
The Stone and Garden Company.
Posted 11 months ago
The Stone and Garden Company is rated 4.56 based on 602 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial