Nicola Bamsey
Bought our second caravan from Swindon caravans in March 2018 and would never buy from them again, after sales is appauling they don't want to know you once you have handed over the cash. We have our caravan stored 55miles away from them and in order to get a problem resolved you have to tow it to them, they are not willing to get a sub contractor to have a look and reimburse us if we pay. The subcontractor. We spent £20,000 on a caravan and since buying we have had trouble with our toilet, heating, water system and battery. Very disappointed and an appauling service. Do not go near them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback Mrs Bamsey. Your review was disappointing to read particularly as we believed we had resolved all of the issues on your last visit. The used caravan was supplied with a 12 month warranty, the benefit of which is that you are able to manage this yourself or find someone local who deals with the warranty company. Unfortunately we do not have mobile engineers and any work that needs to be done has to come back to our workshop. If you have any queries then please contact our Aftersales manager John ( who will be happy to assist and answer any questions that you have.
Posted 1 year ago
Swindon Caravans Group is rated 4.57 based on 372 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial