Georgia Payne
My order has still not arrived after 2 months was asked to revise my previous review in exchange for a refund or another order sent out. After I changed my review I have had no contact and no refund. Not impressed poor service. Do not buy here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Georgia
Sorry to hear this that your order has not arrived, Please can you email and we can look into this straight away?
Posted 1 month ago
Scentsational is rated 4.66 based on 688 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial