I am extremely disappointed as I have yet to receive an order that I placed before Christmas. No response when I have placed online enquires which is extremely poor service. I was recommended to this site over others and will now need to dispute this payment with pay pal
Hi Jenna, sorry to hear this. However, looking at our records, it does appear your order was shipped in full by Royal Mail on 24th December. You must remember to allow extra time over the Christmas period. Thanks, The PCS Team.
Pro Colloidal Silver is rated 4.85 based on 643 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial