Pro Colloidal Silver Reviews

4.86 Rating 769 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pro Colloidal Silver
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pro Colloidal Silver Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 975 0510

Email:

reviews@procolloidalsilver.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Pro Colloidal Silver made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pro Colloidal Silver 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Janet W
Pro Colloidal Silver 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Cindy A
Pro Colloidal Silver 5 star review on 14th January 2019
Ben C
Pro Colloidal Silver 5 star review on 6th October 2017
Anonymous
Pro Colloidal Silver 5 star review on 26th August 2017
Sue E
Pro Colloidal Silver 5 star review on 8th January 2017
Corascendea
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Procolloidal Silver is an outstanding company - high-quality products at very competitive prices and with Customer Service that other companies can only envy. I have been a returning customer for many years now and will remain loyal. They are in a word - superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great stuff, keeps me illness free all year round
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have been using this for many years and find it invaluable for cleansing wounds and infections.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm a big fan of alternative medicine and this is one of the product that I successfully use. Having 3 children, we always have something going on 😅 last time it was eye infection. I use it and recommend it to all my friends. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always buy my Gold water from here. It seems to help me have far deeper dreams and helps with my concentration during the day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm glad to find this Clloidale silver and you gave me chance to buy more! Many thanks. Kind regards
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The zinc rods were poor. Broke on removing from packaging rendering them useless.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I find this hard to believe. The zinc wire is so pliable it's near impossible to snap. Customer hasn't been in touch prior to review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality prduct and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was recommended to me by a friend and still early days so can’t say much about the products however delivery and packaging was quick and neat. I will be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When my delivery of colloidal silver was late arriving the company replied to my email immediately apologising and explaining the reason for the delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the benefits of having Colloidal Silver for various reasons and ailments, I always regularly order 2 x 2 Litre bottles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This not the first time I ordered from this company. The colloidal silver is excellent and as well the price and the fast delivery. Highly recommended. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service. good quality colloidal silver. highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your web site is difficult to use on mobile phone you have to zoom in to read it took me a while to work it out
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Been using thuis product for years S it is so good! Excellent delivery times too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good products good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
always promptly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
23.9.21 I have used Colloidal Silver for many years of which some with Pro Colloidal Silver. I have found it effective & the service is usually caring. The CS is a very old recepe which continues what speak for itself. Obviously like every other thing it have to be used carefully. Y.G.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always excellent products and service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pro Colloidal Silver are a company I use routinely. Their products are go the highest production standards and extremely competitive pricing. I thank the day I found them and will remain a returning customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pro Colloidal Silver is rated 4.86 based on 769 reviews