Pro Colloidal Silver Reviews

4.9 Rating 802 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pro Colloidal Silver
4.9
Based on 802 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pro Colloidal Silver Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 975 0510

Email:

reviews@procolloidalsilver.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Pro Colloidal Silver made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pro Colloidal Silver 5 star review on 21st January 2022
June C
Pro Colloidal Silver 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Janet W
Pro Colloidal Silver 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Cindy A
Pro Colloidal Silver 5 star review on 14th January 2019
Ben C
Pro Colloidal Silver 5 star review on 6th October 2017
Anonymous
Pro Colloidal Silver 5 star review on 26th August 2017
Sue E
Pro Colloidal Silver 5 star review on 8th January 2017
Corascendea
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had to change supplier and am very happy with PCS. I like the deal they do and their post is almost by return of ordering - very impressed. Long may they continue x Sorry pressed the return process by mistake so please ignore it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hard to fault them. prompt service & I like the option of making a BACS payment. I wish I could send the bottles back for refilling rather than recycling though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Is this company still in business? I've phoned and e-mailed but no one is coming back to me. Can anyone help please?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my second purchase of colloidal copper from you so coming back to you speaks for itself.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great prices value for money and good service excellent product use in winter help keep colds at bay good for cuts and scrapes helping healing and fighting infection
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I take this everyday it benefits my health A lot
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The copper bracelet arrived as advertised. Although the science says wearing a copper bracelet with or without magnets has no effect on arthritis in the wrist and palm, my experience is different. Until the bracelet arrived, Wednesday 27th April I had a weird burning sensation across my right wrist that would come and go a few times an hour. Within hours of putting on the bracelet, that odd sensation has disappeared. The arthritic pain in my wrist, lessened by day 2. Today 2nd May I can say that my right has improved considerably and the pain in the base of my thumb wrist has receded considerably. I don't care if the science says it is the placebo effect. As long as this placebo works, that's fine with me. I would recommend others to try it as it isn't too expensive to wear just as jewellery if it doesn't work for you. Good luck Ashwin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As usual Pro Colloidal Silver maintains their high standards, in product and delivery. Thank You Jackie Amper
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is really excellent. I’ve used it for many years after a recommendation from a surgeon in the US.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service every time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been using this product for at least 6 years and will continue to do so. I feel safer in today's world in particular with this product in my armory.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
delivery was good the products are alot cheaper than many others out there but just started using the product so not to sure about experience but a 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No Complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality and delivered quickly. I love the buy two together option, it lasts all Winter. My family have had no colds or flu this Winter.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery,i use silver to wash my mouth,works for me.Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is my first time buying from you everything went okay this time I’ll let you know how well you’re doing on my next purchase all the best Paul
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick , efficient delivery. More than happy with products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent price and very fast prompt FREE del;ivery
Pro Colloidal Silver 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pro Colloidal Silver is rated 4.86 based on 802 reviews