Awful experience received my item tub lid and seal was broken and all I was offered was 300 points on my account for a big company awful customer service
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback, very sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with your order and experience. I have had a look into this for you and I can see that on the 12th of October you contacted our Customer Service Team regarding the lid on your Diet Whey becoming loose in transit. The reward points were added to your account, as a gesture of goodwill, as the product was not damaged or unsafe to consume, yet we wanted to ensure that you were compensated for any confusion caused. However, further to your request of a replacement tub, I can see that our Customer Service Manager attempted several times to arrange a collection for the unwanted Diet Whey tub and arrange a replacement Diet Whey tub to be sent out to you. However, because you were unable to provide a collection address, we could not provide any further assistance. We want to ensure that all our customers experience a positive and efficient service and we are happy to assist in any way that we can, however we cannot provide replacements or refunds until we have collected products that are being disputed. I hope this gives a clearer insight into the returns process. Kind regards, Team PhD
Posted 2 years ago
PhD Supplements is rated 4.54 based on 725 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial