PhD Supplements Reviews

4.54 Rating 719 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend PhD Supplements

How would you rate PhD Supplements ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Sarah Mac Crossan
Verified Buyer
"Tastes really good. I've never took protein before and hear quite a few people saying they hate drinking it. But would definitely recommend the vanilla creme one. It's like a milkshake :) and that's it mixed with water!! I've started taking it alongside personal training so I am looking forward to seeing results."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Tastes great, mixes great, eliminates my want to snack, already seen improvements. Amazing. Best decision I’ve made."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The protein bars I received were absolutely gorgeous, hence the reason I've bought them. Unfortunately the free water bottle that PhD presented me with has a hole in it so it's not usable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The taste is disquisting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for your review.
We are very sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your purchase.
Our aim is to provide products that are the best in taste and quality, so we will pass your feedback over to our development team.
If you have any further questions please feel free to contact a member of our team and we will do all we can to help.
Kind regards, Team PhD
Posted 3 days ago
"easy to drink, not too filling like other shakes can be. Tastes good too. Will defo buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Fast delivery. My favorite fitness supplement providers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service. Good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gary Rotherham
Verified Buyer
"Got a 10% discount on first order, and £2.50 discount by signing up to newsletter.. Great price and a product I have used before & trust (pharma whey ht+) Next day delivery was free too, so fantastic service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dan Hemming
Verified Buyer
"Always great effective products, and great special offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Swift delivery, voucher code made it cheaper than other online suppliers, and that included the cost of postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First time I bought of their website got a really great deal and delivery was really quick will 100% be ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Products are good but the checkout process isn't the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent delivery service. PhD flapjacks are my favourite. Most other brands have a higher fat content."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Downes
Verified Buyer
"VERY GOOD DEALS"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
STEPHEN PAPE
Verified Buyer
"Quality products and excellent delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought the chocolate diet whey and bars package. My first time of buying these products and they are very good. Powder mixes well, especially with frozen fruit and milk in the blender! He bars are good and filling. Would definitely buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Been using PHD Supplements for a few years and have always been happy with the service and products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anthony Hudson
Verified Buyer
"Good trustworthy company to deal with. Quality products with good prices and fast delivery also lots of promo codes with cracking deals and free goodies. Recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael Corton
Verified Buyer
"Not sure the item I'm reviewing. Everything I have received is very good. Some supplements take a while to build up so no comment on them yet but powders work very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Edward Gray
Verified Buyer
"Super fast next day delivery and a great product. Easily the tastiest protein shake on the market."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
PhD Supplements is rated 4.54 based on 719 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This