PhD Supplements Reviews

4.54 Rating 720 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend PhD Supplements

How would you rate PhD Supplements ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"PhD Supplements are a great company. Not only are the vegan products fantastic - this is something i need to due to various food intolerances - but their customer service is equally excellent. I received the incorrect order but it was swiftly corrected with no excuses just action to correct the issue. I had the pleasure of dealing with a young lady called Laura Beet who went beyond the call of duty to rectify the problem as quickly as possible! I will always recommend your company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Tastes really good. I've never took protein before and hear quite a few people saying they hate drinking it. But would definitely recommend the vanilla creme one. It's like a milkshake :) and that's it mixed with water!! I've started taking it alongside personal training so I am looking forward to seeing results."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Tastes great, mixes great, eliminates my want to snack, already seen improvements. Amazing. Best decision I’ve made."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The protein bars I received were absolutely gorgeous, hence the reason I've bought them. Unfortunately the free water bottle that PhD presented me with has a hole in it so it's not usable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The taste is disquisting."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, thank you for your review.
We are very sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your purchase.
Our aim is to provide products that are the best in taste and quality, so we will pass your feedback over to our development team.
If you have any further questions please feel free to contact a member of our team and we will do all we can to help.
Kind regards, Team PhD
Posted 2 months ago
"easy to drink, not too filling like other shakes can be. Tastes good too. Will defo buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. Fast delivery. My favorite fitness supplement providers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service. Good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Got a 10% discount on first order, and £2.50 discount by signing up to newsletter.. Great price and a product I have used before & trust (pharma whey ht+) Next day delivery was free too, so fantastic service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always great effective products, and great special offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Swift delivery, voucher code made it cheaper than other online suppliers, and that included the cost of postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First time I bought of their website got a really great deal and delivery was really quick will 100% be ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Products are good but the checkout process isn't the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent delivery service. PhD flapjacks are my favourite. Most other brands have a higher fat content."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"VERY GOOD DEALS"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality products and excellent delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought the chocolate diet whey and bars package. My first time of buying these products and they are very good. Powder mixes well, especially with frozen fruit and milk in the blender! He bars are good and filling. Would definitely buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Been using PHD Supplements for a few years and have always been happy with the service and products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good trustworthy company to deal with. Quality products with good prices and fast delivery also lots of promo codes with cracking deals and free goodies. Recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Not sure the item I'm reviewing. Everything I have received is very good. Some supplements take a while to build up so no comment on them yet but powders work very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
PhD Supplements is rated 4.54 based on 720 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This