PhD Supplements Reviews

4.56 Rating 165 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend PhD Supplements
Visit Website

Phone:
01928571677

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate PhD Supplements?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best protein bars I’ve ever tasted. ESP salted caramel 😍😍😍
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Nesta Boateng
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived on time and all intact.
Not started using it but im happy already. πŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏ
Posted 8 hours ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Taste excellent & mix easily
Posted 9 hours ago
Mihail Stoyanov
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

High quality, a true lifestyle booster product.
Posted 16 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Kyle Webster
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Still weighting to see the results
Posted 1 day ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I decided to replace the chocolate flavoured package for strawberries and cream and the customer service was fantastic not only was the response extremely swift but everything was done to ensure a smooth process
Posted 1 day ago
Matthew Davison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

a decent range of products
Posted 1 day ago
Harry Wilding
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I brought diet whey cherry bakewell flavour I must say that is truly amazing taste , brought some diet cookies so yummy 100% buying products again from PhD
Posted 2 days ago
Charlotte Alexander
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

PhD supplements are great tasting, great quality as I've visually seen fast results. I use greens powder, creatine, diet whey protein & beta alanine - and since changing to PhD, I feel healthy and energetic.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quality products available, competitive prices, and quick delivery. Excellent overall service.
Posted 4 days ago
Aaron Greensmith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product. Iv'e stuck with PhD for some years now and i buy direct.
always super quick delivery and great quality.
Love the points system too.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and good value.
Posted 4 days ago
Joe Langley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality products at reasonable prices.
Posted 5 days ago
Veselina Pekova
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The taste is delicious.
Posted 5 days ago
Daniela NARDI
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website
Very fast delivery which keeps you updated
Great products
Would recommend 100%
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best protein powder in my opinion, been a stable for me for years. Really fast delivery too!!!
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Came very quickly, and was at an excellent price.
Posted 5 days ago
Aaron Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found the protein powder difficult to mix. recommended serving size of 2 scoops to 300ml of water was very lumpy, unlike other products like the tricellar whey.
Posted 5 days ago
Graeme Davidson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great value. Loads of freebies on offer at times. Iso 7 and vmx 2 is all I need to feel and look good. The protein bar was like a mars bar and not leather like most on the market... I won't go anywhere else for now and haven't for the last 7 tubs
Posted 5 days ago
PhD Supplements is rated 4.56 based on 165 reviews