PhD Supplements Reviews

47 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01928571677

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate PhD Supplements?

Your Rating
Mark
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

An absolute joke. I ordered and paid for 70 GBP worth of PhD iso 7 and after a week when nothing came I called customer care at PHD supplements. They promised to investigate and come back. A week later nothing so I called their sales. Same promise and same no reply and no explanation. Got to their finance department for a refund. ????? AVOID!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery. The BEST supplement company around for quality, taste and price!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was recommended the PHD diet whey shake by a gym buddy. I started to have shake lunch time as a meal substitute for approx. 4 times a week, i have lost weight as a bonus i did not feel hungry, tried strawberry which is delicious have now purchased Belgian chocolate...
Posted 1 month ago
Jacqui Hay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The shakes have flavour which makes them enjoyable to drink
Posted 1 month ago
Denis Sepp
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

If you use as on description, it's work
Posted 1 month ago
Sharon Stein
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

PhD supplements continue to develop and sell great products. The protein water I have just purchased is another great product.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The customer service team were very helpful and fast to deal with any problems. Would deffinatly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Ian Turner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality
Posted 2 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery
Excellent product
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love the freebies and discounts sent in promotional emails - which have made it more affordable for me and more worth my while. The packaging is premium, super soft bags, and great tubs. The quality of protein Isolate is unreal - its so fine, it never clumps together so you get nasty balls of powder experiences with other brands. The taste is great and its not sickly at all!! I find myself unscrewing my lid to catch the last drop! I also bought diet protein, which i can't wait to try in the sculpting summer months - i'm so excited by the low carbs and all the amino acids a generally great ingredients! Thanks PhD for getting me excited about supplements for the first ever time.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I see results after 3 days
Posted 2 months ago
Stephen James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, great results, amazing taste
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It arrived very quickly and everything's in good place.
Posted 2 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have a few protein shakes and this was exactly like the first one used very happy with this
Posted 2 months ago
Warren Gibson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to deal with, great products and quick dispatch
I contacted them due to a discount not being applied right and they sorted it straight away and refunded me with no issues
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Marriner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quicker results, stronger faster and also happy with my promotional freebies 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ultra quick delivery and a really great product, I use it every day now!
Posted 2 months ago
Robert Alam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have not received the order yet....
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great products, next day delivery service great. all you need online.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Taste, fast delivery. Excellent product
Posted 2 months ago
PhD Supplements is rated 4.60 based on 47 reviews