PhD Supplements Reviews

40 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01928571677

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate PhD Supplements?

Your Rating
Ian Turner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery
Excellent product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love the freebies and discounts sent in promotional emails - which have made it more affordable for me and more worth my while. The packaging is premium, super soft bags, and great tubs. The quality of protein Isolate is unreal - its so fine, it never clumps together so you get nasty balls of powder experiences with other brands. The taste is great and its not sickly at all!! I find myself unscrewing my lid to catch the last drop! I also bought diet protein, which i can't wait to try in the sculpting summer months - i'm so excited by the low carbs and all the amino acids a generally great ingredients! Thanks PhD for getting me excited about supplements for the first ever time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I see results after 3 days
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stephen James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, great results, amazing taste
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It arrived very quickly and everything's in good place.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have a few protein shakes and this was exactly like the first one used very happy with this
Posted 3 weeks ago
Warren Gibson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to deal with, great products and quick dispatch
I contacted them due to a discount not being applied right and they sorted it straight away and refunded me with no issues
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Marriner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quicker results, stronger faster and also happy with my promotional freebies 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ultra quick delivery and a really great product, I use it every day now!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Robert Alam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have not received the order yet....
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great products, next day delivery service great. all you need online.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Taste, fast delivery. Excellent product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Charlotte Atkinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love the PHD women's products! I've used them for years, defiantly work & the powders taste amazing! I would recommend this brand for any women!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Katerina Valentova
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm not happy with the texture it's very thick and taste bit powdery .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good prices, speedy delivery, great products, diet whey has helped me lose 12lb so far!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arti Patel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant tastes amazing and supports anyone trying to reduce body fat %

Strawberry. Chocolate orange are the best
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jack Saville
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered my product which unfortunately got delayed due to Hermes delivery driver not reading the address. I contacted PHD support I believe it was John, who quickly rearranged the delivery with DPD and my order arrived the next day.

Thanks for the great service!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Luke Vale
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, good quality product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sarah Hall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing taste! Can make this powder into anything.
Ive tried other powders in the past and they werent good. This tastes amazing and is low in sugar and carbs - being type 1 diabetic thats perfect for mee. Definitely get again(ive bought it many times already)
Posted 3 weeks ago
PhD Supplements is rated 4.65 based on 40 reviews