PhD Supplements Reviews

4.52 Rating 640 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend PhD Supplements

How would you rate PhD Supplements ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Jack Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Top product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
Leo De Sousa-Webb
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality and flavour. Speedy delivery and well packed. Good price if you can get a nice discount ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Alex Glover
Verified Buyer
"Best tasting protein Powder and incredible texture like nothing else on the market"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Mark Watts
Verified Buyer
"Good price very tasty good nutritional content"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Top quality PhD pertain powder. Love it and delivery was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy ordering process, fast shipping, good product. Bought this for a family member and they said the strawberry flavour is nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I lost weight."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality great taste. PDP delivery service was dissapointment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent offer and punctual delivery. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I’ve tries a few different companies now when it comes to protein shakes but the flavour is by far the best from PhD! This is also my first time having BCAA’s and once again the flavour is fantastic. Have recommended to a few people now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It was yummy! Made it will milk and it tasted like a good old milk shake ! Stopped my cravings of having a tub of ice cream or actual milk shake . I got the salted caramel , heavenly scented. Recommended !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Was very happy with my order. It came quick and since itvwas a large order they even threw in a 12 pack of phd flapjack bars My favourite so far is the bcca fruit punch. Gives me energy and is very refreshing Currently gaining muscle and shredding fat"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great product, great services and really quick delivery. Highly recommend PhD."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"made a huge difference to the arthritic knees - thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivery was quick, although the packaging was damaged the products inside were fine (I think the damage to the box was down to dpd, not PhD)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick service and awesome tasting Chocolate Brownie protein bars! Top work guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Luisa Carriera
Verified Buyer
"Everything in general all produts are amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"flavour, quality of service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service quick delivery great price. Tried products in the past and happy to continue using them"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery, excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
PhD Supplements is rated 4.52 based on 640 reviews