PhD Supplements Reviews

4.50 Rating 288 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend PhD Supplements
Visit Website

Phone:
01928571677

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate PhD Supplements?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The products are very good, high quality whey and there is a great choice of products. Delivery and packaging is also excellent.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good flavour
Posted 4 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Tastes amazing.
Great value for money.
Quick delivery!
Posted 5 days ago
Tim O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You didnt transfer my post code with my address to DPD and my delivery wasnt delivered in 5 days. eventually had to go and collect from depot myself or it would have taken 7+ days.
Posted 6 days ago
Jayaganesh Koduvayur
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really disappointed to get a damaged pack. Although tempted to give 1 rating, your customer service executive has reacted quickly. So, for that reason 3 stars
Posted 6 days ago
Mohammed Abood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The tub was open, and the powder was damp
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to follow site when looking for certain product. Placed order and arrived, no fuss!
Posted 1 week ago
Federico Belorgey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I still didn't receive my parcel !!
Posted 1 week ago
Alexandru Calin
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I always try to buy the best supplements on the fair price. It is hard to find everything in one place.
Posted 1 week ago
Alexandru Calin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm using PhD Supplements (Diet Whey) in the last 5 months and I had very good results in my prep for competiton. I strongly recommend PhD.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

1.5lt & 1.89lt Water jugs great size and quality. Both used every day and water tastes clean. Zipped training top perfect tight fit without the feel of compression. Easy ordering and fantastic dispatch communication from courier. Products securely packaged and quickly delivered. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, efficient, Quality 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah Buckley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality products, great pricing and great delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Leo De Sousa-Webb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Its taste is so addictive! Better than having a regular shake!!
Posted 1 week ago
Antony Mcphillips
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

PhD gave me good value for money and a quick delivery service. I consider them essential to my long-term fitness goals.
Posted 1 week ago
Alan Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Top service
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not nice at all the Banana and Mango is much better
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your purchase. Our aim is to provide products that are the best in quality and taste, so we will pass your feedback over to our development team. If you have any further questions please feel free to contact a member of our team and we will do all we can to help. Kind regards, Team PhD
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent products to support my training
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was delivered quickly and left in a secure place.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Saeed Alsuwaidi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Deliciousness
Posted 2 weeks ago
PhD Supplements is rated 4.50 based on 288 reviews