Read all Nutriseed reviews.
"Customer Service Is Really Poor - Why? Because I contacted them a few times nobody responded yet + one of the items was missing in the delivery and I asked them either refund or send the missing item - nobody responded."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

I am sorry to hear that you have some item/s missing and that you were not able to get hold of our Customer Care Team. We make sure to return all missed calls by the end of the day to ensure that we attend to your needs if you were not able to contact us. Can you please send us an email to team@nutriseed.co.uk or give us call at 0800 567 7472 so we can take a look and resolve this matter.

We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Your Nutriseed Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

I am sorry to hear that you have some item/s missing and that you were not able to get hold of us. We recently received a high volume of calls due to some sale but we make sure to return all missed calls by the end of the day or at least leave a voicemail. I will be more than happy to take and resolve this matter for you. Can you please send us an email to team@nutriseed.co.uk or give us call at 0800 567 7472.

We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Your Nutriseed Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.55 based on 2,989 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support