Christine Hawkins
There were no lights on the tree very disappointed with them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi,

We are sorry to hear you are not happy with the artificial trees you have received, these are not advertised on our website with lights and there are no images attached to state they will arrive with lights.
Apologies if you have not noticed this at time of ordering.

Kind Regards
Love Lights
Posted 5 months ago
Love Lights is rated 4.49 based on 671 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial