User interface is terrible. Progress should be saved and I shouldn't have to try and remember where I was before I logged out every time. Also, I should see a percentage telling me how much of the course I have completed but I don't. Some of the quizzes are an absolute joke; most of them come before anything relevant to the quiz has even been taught yet. Navigation is a confusing nightmare; after 20 minutes of going in circles, I still have no idea how to reserve a spot in the 20 hour classroom portion of the course, which was part of the package I paid for. The lessons in their videos are some of the most boring and uninspiring lessons I have ever seen, I have been teaching ESL for 7 years.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your feedback. Our technical team has been working on the most effective way to return you to the place in the course where you left off and are currently testing a range of options. We are also planning to add a more obvious progress bar at the top of the screen so you can see more clearly how far you have progressed through the course. If you would like to book a spot on one of our practical courses please contact and a member of a team would be happy to help. Thanks again for your feedback, at i-to-i LoveTEFL we value customer feedback very highly.
Posted 2 years ago
i-to-i TEFL is rated 4.61 based on 3,245 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial