Sorry guysjust setup Wright you mobile apps just not working well I set up 1 booking and mobile apps to first tow don't give me to pay after I no idea to third I pay and your mobile apps charget me 3 times for 1 booking
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear you have experienced some issues when making a booking with our app. We have cancelled and refunded your duplicate bookings. Our technical team will investigate the issues you encountered.
Posted 1 year ago
Freightlink Solutions Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 1,027 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial