Jennifer M
I have ordered my menthol filters (16mg) from you a couple of times and the ordering and delivery service is great! Unfortunately I wasn't very impressed with the filters this time as they didn't "click" on first use and seemed to run out very quickly. They seemed very weak! I made sure that when I changed a filter, I put it on a newly charged battery! Has anyone else had this problem??

Thank you!
Jennifer Murray
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Jennifer,
Thank you for your review and your regular custom.
If you could email the Customer Care team ( detailing the problem you had - ie how many cartomizers were not to the same standard as you have come to expect) and we should be able to offer you some sort of compensation in the form of a credit/refund/replacement.
Kind Regards
Pascal Culverhouse
Managing Director
The Electric Tobacconist Ltd.
Posted 5 years ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.92 based on 23,775 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial