James Fisher
First time I used, sent about 10 texts, then once I failed my driving test and re-set the date, I didn't get 1 cancellation offer.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi James,

Thank you for your review.

We have looked into your account and can confirm that we offered you 10 driving tests matching the options you selected on your account and we have changed your test over for you twice.

You have not been offered any further tests since your last test change because your account with us is inactive. Once your test is changed, we assume you are happy with your new date so we do not continue searching for you. You were informed of this via email.

You can make as much use of your account until you pass. Therefore, if you would like us to continue searching for test cancellations for you, please login to your account with us and reactivate it.

Please get in touch with our Customer Support Team if we can be of any further assistance.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 3 years ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 2,184 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial