Rainer Wolfgang Hersch
Clapped out vehicle - dirty with an OVERPOWERING smell of air fresheners. Not what I expected. A small reduction in the hire charge after I complained. But, really, that they have such vehicles in their fleet means you never know what you are going to get
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Mr Hersch,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re sorry the vehicle you received was not up to the standard it should have been. We do try to present the highest quality and I am sad to say that in this instance we have let you down. This matter was discussed with our cleaners and our office staff to make sure that this kind of error in quality and presentation does not reoccur.

If you did ever wish to discuss this further we would welcome your return and the opportunity to improve on the experience you had previously.

Kind regards

Posted 4 months ago
CVS Van Hire is rated 4.77 based on 137 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial