Mrs Victoria J Roberts
Beautiful toy, we already had one of these bought for our son a couple of years ago and this gift was for our friend's 2 year old. He was very pleased with the colourful vehicle and cars. Unfortunately when he threw the cab down the front grill broke off - intact with the pin so it would only need to be re-glued but never-the-less disappointing as this happened within hours of opening the toy, Lovely toy but 3 stars due to the break. I did not take it back for an exchange as our friends didn't want us to go to the trouble and felt it could be easily repaired.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We are sorry to hear of the problem with the item you purchased. We originally got this collection in due to being inspired for our Son, and they lasted and did not break and we managed to hand them down to my nephew. The wooden toys are tested to EU Safety standards so we are concerned that you had a issue, in instances like this we are happy for you to return so that we can send back to the manufacturers and would be happy to send you a replacement.
Posted 4 years ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.89 based on 2,030 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial