The staff are courteous and helpful - which is the only positive.

I was disappointed with the opaque pricing structure (odd fees pop at various points of time), inability to meet filing deadlines (which they had committed to) - which makes things really challenging for me.

I would not recommend using these guys. For these prices (and the additional fees that they keep throwing at you), I think it's best you work with a smaller accounting firm.
Dear Sir,

Thank you for your invaluable feedback and I'm sorry to hear that you have found our pricing structure unclear and that you feel we've missed deadlines.

We are very open and upfront about our fees and will always advise that closing company fees are not covered as part of the monthly subscription.

I've looked through your account and agree that there was indeed a filing deadline that wasn't met. On review, I can see that we contacted you with emails and calls on multiple occasions ahead of the deadline and we made it very clear what was required in order to file the return in question.

Unfortunately we cannot be held responsible for this as it required your direct involvement and permission.

If you would like to discuss this further, please let me know and I can arrange a call.

Kind regards
Crunch is rated 4.20 based on 279 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial