Read all Cottage Toys & Interiors reviews.
Terry Isaacs
Verified Buyer
"I was disappointed because the trike I ordered was not the trike I received. Not sure I would have ordered the one sent but needed it as a gift so couldn’t return"
Helpful Report
Thank you for your feedback. We have followed this up and we are so sorry there was a mix up on the image on our website and the wooden trike you received differed slightly since it was a updated model, this has now been rectified. As per our phone conversation we did offer for a full refund and to collect the toy at your earliest convenience however you were happy to keep the toy. If there is anything else we can help you with please do not hesitate to contact us.
Cottage Toys & Interiors is rated 4.62 based on 52 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial