Mr Han
Call them up hoping they can rectify my honda civic key fob problem. Turned up 1.5 hours later. After 1 hour, despite his best efforts, he failed. He has suggested an arrangement to bring the car to their garage to resolve.......decided no point as it may rack up even more costs to me, as it could be an electrical problem. Was having high hope. Just very disappointed at the outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're extremely sorry that you had to face such difficulties, problems in customer service is not something we are known for. However as you have seen our technician has tried hard on your vehicle to synchronise the module unsuccessfully but you've been aware of the difficulty of this type of job as our technician mentioned to you over the phone from beginning that most likely is an electrical fault cause by the recharge of the battery and the vehicle will be required in the workshop.
Posted 1 month ago
Car Key Solutions is rated 4.85 based on 1,685 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial